RU/ENG



Archive


предыдущий номер 2015'1(12)
2015'3(14) следующий номер

№ 2015'2(13)

2015'2(13)


Contents Pages




    CONTENTS PAGES

  •  ECONOMY
  • Features of crediting of small business are in system of services of bank sector of Russia
    Author: Denisova Natalya Ivanovna / Chizhenko Lyudmila Mihaylovna / Chizhenko Ivan Petrovich
    Description:  In the article the features of mechanism of crediting of small business are exposed in modern terms. Problems and perspective directions of development of credit services are distinguished in the bank sector of Russia
    Keywords:  : small business, entrepreneurial activity, credit resources, percents, credits, enterprise
    3-8
    Reforming of land relationships in Ryazan region: historical aspect
    Author: Pluzhnik Gennady Nikolaevich / Ivushkina Maria Petrovna
    Description:  This article reveals the main periods of land relationships reforming in Ryazan region from the end of XIX till the end of XX century. Special attention is paid to the governmental role in the case of regulation of land turning that has agricultural purpose
    Keywords:  agricultural reform, land relationships, lands of agricultural function, the forms of property
    8-14
    Organizational and functional model of competitiveness management enterprises of housing and communal services
    Author: Rudenko Lyudmila Genad’evna
    Description:  The article deals with the content of the management mechanism of competitiveness are the distinctive characteristics of competitiveness management of commercial and non-commercial enterprises, are organizational and functional model of management mechanism of the competitiveness of the enterprises of housing and communal services
    Keywords:  competitiveness, competitiveness, management of organizational and functional model, housing and communal services
    14-24
    Eyewitness accounts of the Sakhalin Island’s economic potential
    Author: Kovalchuk Valentina Mihaylovna
    Description:  The article of the author, who has lived on Sakhalin for more than five years and having satisfied himself personally in the huge potential of this territory: minerals, seafood, wonderful educated people. These all features allows Sakhalin island be the one of the economically de-veloped regions of Russia
    Keywords:  Mineral resources, administrative center, monsoon climate, killer whale, island
    24-29
    Typology of the economic crisis
    Author: Tsvetkov Constantine L’vovich
    Description:  The article deals with the methodological problems and the historical pattern: the formation, development and resolution of economic crises; allocated hierarchical subordination crises at various levels; particular attention to the crisis of industrial relations
    Keywords:  economic crisis, the hierarchy of economic crisis, a crisis of overproduction crisis of the productive forces, the crisis of industrial relations
    29-32
    Economic mechanisms of import substitution in the Russian federation
    Author: Shugaeva Margarita Anatolyevna / Kuznetsova Aleftina Ivanovna
    Description:  The article examines the concept of «economic mechanisms», and «substitution», told about the concept of import substitution developed at the state level of the Russian Federation, the main problems faced by manufacturers
    Keywords:  import substitution, economic mechanisms, Strategy 2020, food security
    32-35
    Features of business ethics of Russian merchants in the XIX-XX centuries
    Author: Korobkova Yulia Eugenievna
    Description:  The object of the research in the article is the business ethics of the Russian pre-revolutionary enterprises and its origin. The subject of research is entrepreneurship before the revolution. The problem of socially-oriented business as one of the main condition for creating of business reputation is of importance today. The article discusses how this problem had been solved in the end and beginning of the twentieth century by Russian entrepreneurs, 64 % of whom were old believers. Most entrepreneurial dynasties donated a lot of money to charity and believed it was their duty to take care of their employees, to improve conditions of their life, which created the motivation to be engaged in honest labor
    Keywords:  Old Belif, business ethics, philanthropy, organizational culture, honor, social responsibility, labor
    35-40

  •  ADMINISTRATION
  • The formation of favorable investment climate in the region through strengthening food security
    Author: Denisova Natalya Ivanovna
    Description:  The article reveals the main aspects of the formation of a favorable investment climate in the region. Special attention is paid to the mechanism of strengthening food security in the region in the framework of the current economic crisis
    Keywords:  investment climate, food security, region, potential crisis, import substitution
    40-43
    Some aspects of the current state of transport infrastructure of the Russian Federation
    Author: Barsukov Kirill Grigoryevich / Romanchenko Olga Viktorovna
    Description:  The article discusses the current state of the transport infrastructure that needs reforms to ensure the sustainability of economic development and provides some suggestions for its improvement
    Keywords:  transport infrastructure, sustainable development, the region, improvement of transport
    44-47
    The problem of the city’s innovative infrastructure development
    Author: Bobrova Tatiana Nikolaevna / Kuznetsova Aleftina Ivanovna
    Description:  The article considers the problems of innovation infrastructure that hinder the process of in-novative development of the country and city in particular, reducing the investment attrac-tiveness of the region
    Keywords:  innovation infrastructure, the shortcomings of the legal framework, the problem of personnel, financing of innovative infrastructure
    47-51
    Analysis of approaches to strategic planning agglomerations
    Author: Bogoslavets Daniel Mihaylovich
    Description:  This article contains the review of the basic approaches to strategic planning of urban agglomerations and the problems occurring due to making plans in long-term. The approach based on the comparative advantages of territorial entities and concentration on the strong aspects of every particular agglomeration becomes more urgent. The main purpose of this article is to observe the established practices of making a plan for the long-term development strategy formation
    Keywords:  urban agglomeration, strategic planning
    52-58
    About the prospects of implementing the concept of demographic policy of Russia for the period up to 2025
    Author: Boyko Natal’ya Vital’evna / Chertova Tat’yana Nikolaevna
    Description:  The article analyzes the main results of the second phase of the demographic policy implemented Concept of the Russian Federation for the period up to 2025, revealed a positive dynamics of the main indicators of population reproduction, marked the most significant demographic challenges with which Russia will face in the long term. Marked the most important measures that the government should take in the area of managing the population
    Keywords:  population policy; population; mortality rate; the birth rate; socio-economic indicators; demographic challenges
    58-67
    Analysis of housing and communal services in Russia in modern conditions
    Author: Rudenko Lyudmila Genad’evna
    Description:  This article analyzes the dynamics of housing construction in Russia at the present stage, investment in housing, housing status, advantages and disadvantages of privatization, financial indicators of enterprises on management of housing maintenance, housing program, the dynamics of household spending on housing-municipal services; provides international comparisons for the housing market; identifies problems of management of housing and communal services
    Keywords:  housing and communal services, housing services, housing facilities, new housing, privatization, budget, financial statements, investment in housing, "Housing Program"
    67-78
    Management of the organization: bases of formation of strategy and choice of the direction of development
    Author: Tebekin Alexey Vasilyevich
    Description:  Mission, the purposes, tasks of the organization, technologies of their achievement and structure of management of the organization are considered. Hierarchical distribution of administrative functions is described. Basics of policy of management of the organization are covered. Prospects of development of management of the organization in the 2020th years are estimated
    Keywords:  management of the organization, basis of formation, direction of development
    78-89

  •  SCIENCE IN THE ECONOMY
  • Development of information infrastructure and informatization of government agencies on the basis of modern means of communication
    Author: Shumaev Vitaliy Andreevich / Romanchenko Ol’ga Viktorovna
    Description:  The article is devoted to the development of infrastructure on the basis of information. The directions of the improvement of information and the functioning of state bodies on the basis of advanced means of communication and provision of services by the example of Moscow
    Keywords:  Infrastructure, Informatization, information technology, communications
    90-95

  •  
  • Basic policies Сhina in the caspian region
    Author: Zhiltsov Sergey Sergeevich / Zonn Igor Sergeevich
    Description:  Increased attention to the hydrocarbon resources of the Caspian region, China began to show before the collapse of the USSR. In that period the interest was limited to the scientific study of the hydrocarbon potential of the Caspian States. After the collapse of the Soviet Union's energy policy China successively passed through several stages: from gaining access to the oil and gas deposits in the region before the construction of export pipelines through which Beijing supplies of hydrocarbon resources. China's policy in the Caspian region has led to significant changes in international relations. The Caspian countries have greatly expanded cooperation with China in energy, by using Chinese investments in the development of oil and gas, as well as implementing pipeline projects, which provide their hydrocarbon resources access to foreign markets
    Keywords:  China, pipelines, hydrocarbon resources, energy policy
    96-104

RU/ENG



Архив

Произвольный поиск-->
 




Архив номеров




    СОДЕРЖАНИЕ СТРАНИЦЫ

  •  ЭКОНОМИКА
  • Особенности кредитования малого бизнеса в системе услуг банковского сектора России
    АвторДенисова Наталья Ивановна / Чиженко Иван Петрович / Чиженко Людмила Михайловна
    Ключевые слова:  малый бизнес, предпринимательская деятельность, кредитные ресурсы, проценты, кредиты, предпринимательство
    Описание:  В статье раскрыты особенности механизма кредитования малого бизнеса в современных условиях. Выделены проблемы и перспективные направления развития кредитных услуг в банковском секторе России
    3-8
    Реформирование земельных отношений в Рязанской области: исторический аспект
    АвторПлужник Геннадий Николаевич / Ивушкина Мария Петровна
    Ключевые слова:  аграрная реформа, земельные отношения, земли сельскохозяйственного назначения, формы собственности
    Описание:  Статья раскрывает основные этапы реформирования земельных отношений в Рязанском регионе за период (середина XIX века–XX век). Особое внимание в этот период уделяется роли государственного управления в части регулирования отношений между собственниками земель сельскохозяйственного назначения
    8-14
    Организационно-функциональная модель механизма управления конкурентоспособностью предприятий сферы жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
    АвторРуденко Людмила Геннадьевна
    Ключевые слова:  конкурентоспособность, механизм управления конкурентоспособностью, организационно-функциональная модель, жилищно-коммунальное хозяйство
    Описание:  В статье раскрывается содержание механизма управления конкурентоспособностью, приводятся отличительные характеристики управления конкурентоспособностью коммерческих и некоммерческих предприятий, выстраивается организационно-функциональная модель механизма управления конкурентоспособностью предприятий жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
    14-24
    Свидетельство очевидца об экономическом потенциале острова Сахалин
    АвторКовальчук Валентина Михайловна
    Ключевые слова:  минерально-сырьевая база, административный центр, муссонный климат, касатка, остров
    Описание:  Статья автора, прожившего на Сахалине более пяти лет и воочию убедившегося в огромном потенциале этой территории: природных ископаемых, морепродуктах, чудесных образованных людях. Все это позволяет о. Сахалин быть одним из экономически развитых регионов России
    24-29
    Типология экономических кризисов
    АвторЦветков Константин Львович
    Ключевые слова:  экономический кризис, иерархия экономических кризисов, кризис перепроизводства, кризис производительных сил, кризис производственных отношений
    Описание:  В статье рассмотрены методологические проблемы и историческая закономерность: формирования, развития и разрешения экономических кризисов; выделена иерархическая соподчиненность кризисов различных уровней; особое внимание обращено на кризис производственных отношений
    29-32
    Экономические механизмы импортозамещения в Российской Федерации
    АвторШугаева Маргарита Анатольевна  / Кузнецова Алефтина Ивановна
    Ключевые слова:  Импортозамещение, экономические механизмы, Стратегия–2020, продовольственная безопасность
    Описание:  В статье рассмотрены понятия «экономические механизмы» и «импортозамещение», рассказано о концепции импортозамещения, разработанной на уровне государства РФ, освещены основные проблемы, с которыми сталкиваются производители
    32-35
    Особенности деловой этики русского купечества xix-xx веков
    АвторКоробкова Юлия Евгеньевна
    Ключевые слова:  старообрядчество, деловая этика, благотворительность¸ организационная культура, честь, социальная ответственность, труд
    Описание:  Объектом исследования в статье является деловая этика русского дореволюционного предпринимательства и ее истоки. Предметом исследования является русское предпринимательство до Революции. Проблема социально ориентированного бизнеса как одного из основных условий создания деловой репутации актуальна в настоящее время. В статье рассматривается, как эта проблема решалась в конце и начале ХХ века русскими предпринимателями, 64 % которых были старообрядческого происхождения
    35-40

  •  УПРАВЛЕНИЕ
  • Формирование благоприятного инвестиционного климата региона в рамках укрепления продовольственной безопасности
    АвторДенисова Наталья Ивановна
    Ключевые слова:  инвестиционный климат, продовольственная безопасность, регион, потенциал, кризис, импортозамещение
    Описание:  Статья раскрывает основные аспекты формирования благоприятного инвестиционного климата региона. Особое внимание уделяется механизму укрепления продовольственной безопасности региона в рамках современного экономического кризиса
    40-43
    Некоторые аспекты существующего состояния транспортной инфраструктуры России
    АвторБарсуков Кирилл Григорьевич / Романченко Ольга Викторовна
    Ключевые слова:  транспортная инфраструктура, устойчивое развитие, регион, совершенствование транспорта
    Описание:  В статье рассматривается текущее состояние транспортной инфраструктуры, которая нуждается в преобразованиях для обеспечения устойчивости развития экономики и приводятся некоторые предложения по её улучшению
    44-47
    Проблема развития инновационной инфраструктуры города
    АвторБоброва Татьяна Николаевна / Кузнецова Алефтина Ивановна
    Ключевые слова:  инновационная инфраструктура, несовершенство нормативно-правовой базы, кадровая проблема, финансирование инновационной инфраструктуры
    Описание:  В статье рассматриваются проблемы инновационной инфраструктуры, кото-рые тормозят процесс инновационного развития страны и города в частности, сни-жают инвестиционную привлекательность региона
    47-51
    Анализ подходов к стратегическому планированию агломераций
    АвторБогославец Даниил Михайлович
    Ключевые слова:  urban agglomeration, strategic planning
    Описание:  В основе статьи лежит рассмотрение основных подходов стратегического планирования агломераций и проблем, возникающих в связи с долгосрочным планированием. Все большую актуальность приобретает подход, основывающийся на определении сравнительных преимуществ территориальных образований и концентрации на сильных сторонах каждой конкретной агломерации. Главной целью этой статьи является рассмотрение сложившегося на практике плана по формированию долгосрочной стратегии развития
    52-58
    О перспективах реализации концепции демографической политики России на период до 2025 года
    АвторБойко Наталья Витальевна / Чертова Татьяна Николаевна
    Ключевые слова:  демографическая политика, численность населения, уровень смертности населения, уровень рождаемости, социально-экономические показатели, демографические вызовы
    Описание:  В статье анализируются основные результаты второго этапа реализуемой Концепции демографической политики РФ на период до 2025 г., выявляется положи-тельная динамика основных показателей воспроизводства населения, отмечаются наиболее существенные демографические вызовы, с которыми Россия столкнется в долгосрочной перспективе. Обозначены важнейшие меры, которые государство должно предпринять в области регулирования процесса народонаселения
    58-67
    Анализ состояния жилищно-коммунального хозяйства России в современных условиях
    АвторРуденко Людмила Геннадьевна
    Ключевые слова:  жилищно-коммунальное хозяйство, жилищно-коммунальные услуги, жилищный фонд, ввод жилья, приватизация, консолидированный бюджет, финансовые показатели, инвестиции в жилища, программа «Жилище»
    Описание:  В статье анализируются динамика ввода жилья в России на современном этапе, инвестиции в жилище, состояние жилья, преимущества и недостатки приватизации жилья, финансовые показатели деятельности предприятий по управлению эксплуата-цией жилищного фонда, выполнение программы «Жилище», динамика расходов домашних хозяйств на жилищно-коммунальные услуги; приводятся международные сравнения по рынку жилья; выявляются проблемы управления сферой жилищно-коммунального хозяйства
    67-78
    Менеджмент организации: основы формирования стратегии и выбора направления развития
    АвторТебекин Алексей Васильевич
    Ключевые слова:  менеджмент организации, основы формирования, направления развития
    Описание:  Рассмотрены миссия, цели, задачи организации, технологий, их достижения и структуры управления организацией. Описано иерархическое распределение управленческих функций. Рассмотрены основы политики управления организацией. Оценены перспективы развития менеджмента организации в 2020-е годы
    78-89

  •  ИНФОРМАТИКА В ЭКОНОМИКЕ
  • Развитие информационной инфраструктуры и информатизации госорганов на основе современных средств связи
    АвторРоманченко Ольга Викторовна  / Шумаев Виталий Андреевич
    Ключевые слова:  инфраструктура, информатизация, информационные технологии, средства связи
    Описание:  Статья посвящена проблемам развития инфраструктуры на информационной основе. Определены направления совершенствования информатизации и функционирования госорганов на основе передовых средств связи и организации оказания услуг на примере организаций Москвы
    90-95

  •  ЭКОНОМИКА ЗНАНИЙ
  • Основные направления политики Китая в Каспийском регионе
    АвторЖильцов Сергей Сергеевич  / Зонн Игорь Сергеевич
    Ключевые слова:  Китай, трубопроводы, углеводородные ресурсы, энергетическая политика
    Описание:  Повышенное внимание к углеводородным ресурсам Каспийского региона Китай стал проявлять еще до распада СССР. В тот период интерес ограничивался научным изучением углеводородного потенциала прикаспийских государств. После распада СССР энергетическая политика Китая последовательно прошла несколько этапов: от получения доступа к месторождениям нефти и газа в странах региона до строительства экспортных трубопроводов, посредством которых Пекин осуществляет поставки углеводородных ресурсов. Политика Китая в Каспийском регионе привела к значительным изменениям в международных отношениях. Прикаспийские страны значительно расширили сотрудничество с Китаем в сфере энергетики, осуществив с помощью китайских инвестиций разработку месторождений нефти и газа, а также реализовав трубопроводные проекты, которые обеспечили их углеводородным ресурсам выход на внешние рынки
    96-104