RU/ENG



Educational Resources and Technologies is an electronic scientific peer-reviewed journal.

The founder is Private Educational Establishment Moscow Witte University

Re-registered in the Ministry of communications and mass media on January, 30, 2014 (Эл № ФС77-56928). Formerly the journal was titled “Moscow Witte University Bulletin. Series 3: Pedagogy. Psychology. Educational Resources and Technologies” (Эл № ФС77-50279, June, 22, 2012). Under the new title “Educational Resources and Technologies” the journal has been published quarterly since December 2013 (№2, 2013). The journal is included in Russian Science Citation Index (№594-12/2012) and registered in ISSN International center (ISSN 2312 5500).

You can find topics covered in the journal in section " categories " on this web-page. Information on requirements to publications and peer-reviewing is on the homepage in corresponding sections. License agreement (author’s consent to open-access publication) is a compulsory appendix to the article.

Electronic version of the article is published on the journal site and in Russian Science Citation Index (http://elibrary.ru/). You can also print out the cover of the issue and the text of your article from the site for getting a paper version. The article is located on the page with issue contents. The whole issue can be downloaded as well.

All materials published on this site belong to the publisher. Not allowed to use materials from the site for commercial purposes (Art. 1304 Civil Code). The site visitor has the right to use the materials of open access only for personal purposes. Using materials for scientific and educational purposes reference to the source.

Reference example
Author(s)Article title // Moscow Witte University Bulletin. Educational Resources and Technologies. 20XX. № X. P. XX-XX

Current year issues

RU/ENG



Журнал «Образовательные ресурсы и технологии » - электронное периодическое издание.

Перерегистрирован в Министерстве РФ по делам печати, телерадиовещания и средств массовых коммуникаций 21 декабря 2016 года (свидетельство о регистрации СМИ Эл № ФС 77-68096). Прежнее наименование – «Вестник Московского университета имени С.Ю. Витте. Серия 3: Педагогика. Психология. Образовательные ресурсы и технологии» ( Эл № ФС77-50279 от 22 июня 2012 г.). Под новым названием «Образовательные ресурсы и технологии» журнал выходит ежеквартально с декабря 2013 года (с №2’2013). Журнал индексируется в системе РИНЦ (договор №594-12/2012) и зарегистрирован в Международном центре ISSN (ISSN 2312 5500 -online, 2500-2112 -на носителях).

О тематике журнала смотри в разделе «Рубрикатор». О требованиях к публикациям и условиях публикации смотри разделы Требования и Порядок рецензирования на главной странице сайта ВЕСТНИК в соответствующих разделах. Лицензионный договор  (согласие автора на публикацию статьи в открытом доступе) является обязательным приложением к статье

Статья в электронном виде (в формате pdf) публикуется на сайте журнала и на сайте Научной электронной библиотеке (http://elibrary.ru/).

Все права на материалы, опубликованные на сайте, принадлежат Издательству. Не разрешается использование материалов сайта в коммерческих целях (ст. 1304 ГК РФ). Посетитель сайта вправе использовать материалы открытого доступа только в личных целях. При использовании материалов в научных и образовательных целях ссылка на источник обязательна.

Пример ссылки
Фамилия И.О. Название статьи // Образовательные ресурсы и технологии. 20ХХ. № Х. С. ХХ-ХХ.


Выпуски текущего года
2017'1(18)
2017'1(18)

 
2017'2(19)
2017'2(19)