RU/ENG



Archive


предыдущий номер 2016'3(15)
2016'5(17) следующий номер

№ 2016'4(16)

2016'4(16)


Contents Pages




    CONTENTS PAGES

  •  EDUCATIONAL ENVIRONMENT
  • Methods of the quick education to programming on base of the study of the classes of the problems (18–19)
    Author: Alyaev Yuri Alexandrovich
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-3-13
    Description:  Is offered methods of the quick education to programming on base of the study of the classes of the problems, designed and using in practice in process of the education to programming student high school
    Keywords:  algorithm, program, programming language Pascal, array, pointers, dynamic memory, structures of data, debug
    3-13
    Information asymmetry in educational technology
    Author: Vasyutinskaya Stanislava Igorevna
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-14-20
    Description:  The article analyzes the types of information asymmetry in the field of education. The article reveals the contents of the information asymmetry: to inform, on information exchange, on information interaction, information on the situation. This article describes methods of evaluation of asymmetry for different conditions and situations. The article shows examples of occurrence of asymmetry in education and the negative consequences of its occurrence. The article gives recommendations to address the information asymmetry
    Keywords:  education, information, education, technology, information asymmetry; location information, communication, qualitative analysis
    14-20
    Creating electronic educational resources
    Author: Zaitseva Olga Viktorovna
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-21-27
    Description:  This article describes the basics of formation of electronic educational resources. This article describes the types of electronic educational resources. This article describes the classification of electronic educational resources in accordance with UNESCO criteria. This article describes the standardization and specification of electronic educational resources. This article describes the difference between information resources and electronic information resources. This article describes the information items as the basis for the formation of electronic educational resources
    Keywords:  education, information resources, information technology, electronic educational resources, information units
    21-27
    Practical discrete mathematics and mathematics of logic (practical occupations 12–16)
    Author: Tyurin Sergey Feofentovich / Alyaev Yuri Alexandrovich
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-27-40
    Description:  The technique of solving problems on a practical training on discipline «Discrete mathematics and mathematical logic» developed and applied in practice in the universities of the Perm region
    Keywords:  The discrete mathematics, mathematics of logic, the switching function, minimization
    27-40

  •  INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
  • Techniques for automated thesaurus population based on grammatically valid sentence units
    Author: Melikhov Alexandr Alexandrovich / Smirnova Ol’ga Sergeevna
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-41-51
    Description:  The former article regards the task of forming the initial thesaurus, based on automated in-scope publication analysis. The proposed method implements primary reduction of irrelevant units guided by heuristics based on the inner structure of natural language grammar
    Keywords:  information resources on bionics; natural language processing; knowledge engineering; thesaurus
    41-51
    Evolution of approaches to the management of information technology
    Author: Malikov Sergey Nikolaevich
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-51-58
    Description:  Open Joint-Stock Company «Scientific and Research Institute of Super COMPUTER» The article analyzes the approaches to managing information technology company, provides an overview of methods and management techniques. Peculiarities of the existing management methodologies for the transition from the traditional IT architecture for service-oriented architecture. The advantages of standardized solutions for the transfer of information technology organization to a new level of system
    Keywords:  information technology, enterprise architecture, TOGAF, service-oriented architecture, Service Management Methods – SMM
    51-58
    The complexity of information constructions
    Author: Bolbakov Roman Ggenad’evich
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-58-63
    Description:  The article analyzes the example of the complexity of the information structures. The article reveals the concept of design information. The article describes the main types of complexity in the field of computer science and computer engineering. The article argues that the growth of complexity is a natural process of development of society. This conclusion requires a study of the phenomenon of complexity. This finding motivates the search for tools to reduce complexity and reduce the impact on management. The paper describes the taxonomy of different kinds of complexity. The article reveals the contents of the structural and cognitive complexity. We describe the characteristics of cognitive complexity. It shows the difference between a topological and structural complexity. It describes the complexity of semantic information structures. The article defines the scope of the results of research: management, systems analysis, artificial intelligence, modeling and cognitive science. The article shows that the complexity of the phenomenon of well-researched information on the example designs
    Keywords:  complexity, system analysis, information construction, information models, types of complexity, cognitive complexity
    58-63

  •  RESEARCH METHODOLOGY
  • Structural synthesis profile service-oriented it architecture
    Author: Parfenova Maria Yakovlevna
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-64-71
    Description:  In article are considered the problem of structural synthesis of the strategic profile of service-oriented IT architecture of the organization. To formalize this problem are encouraged to use oriented hypergraph which allows to take into account limitations of the various project's situations. In article are represented the approach for typification and unification of functional modules used to form generalized hypergraph structure and the system of constraints on the implementation of information services. In article are formulated the task of choosing the best option for the realization of the profile of information services on the specified criteria
    Keywords:  IT profile, structural synthesis, hypergraph, service-oriented architecture, unification, in-formation services
    64-71
    Transport timetabling problem
    Author: Klevansky Nicolay Nicolaevich / Antipov Maksim Anatoleevich
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-71-91
    Description:  In the article basic concepts for transport scheduling problem are presented. The transport scheduling procedure use of two-stage algorithm developed in database system. The solutions obtained by the first stage algorithm with the best resource allocation rule are used as a baseline to compare those obtained by the latter. Each stage consists of two heuristic solution-finding procedures based on greedy ideology. The greedy algorithms use multi-criteria ranking of decision support theory. The algorithm introduces the concept of an adjustable resource allocation factor which can be used to produce schedules. The basic criteria for choice operations are demanded – criterion of vehicle workload and criterion of resource equability. A numerical example of transport scheduling is given. The realizations are used on set of train scheduling tasks
    Keywords:  timetabling, demand, event, transport scheduling, greedy algorithm, ranking methods
    71-91

  •  APPLIED GEOINFORMATICS
  • Cognitive information construction
    Author: Alexandov Alexandr Vasilev
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-92-98
    Description:  The article leads the new concept of cognitive information design. The article reveals the contents of the cognitive information structures. This article describes the relationship and the distinction between information structures and cognitive information structures. This article describes the relationship and differences between cognitive information structures and information models. This article describes the relationship and differences between cognitive information structures and cognitive models. This article describes the properties of cognitive information structures. This article describes the methods of interpretation of cognitive information structure
    Keywords:  information, information technology, analysis, taxonomy, cognitive science, modeling, interpre-tation, cognitive construction, information models, information certainty, information uncertainty, spot parameter values, interval values of parameters
    92-98
    Digital modeling in monitoring deformation
    Author: Pavlov Andrey Ivanovich
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-98-106
    Description:  The article analyzes the methods of digital simulation, using for monitoring deformations. The article shows the difference between digital modeling technology in communications and Earth sciences. This article describes the evolution of monitoring. The article shows that modern spatial monitoring based on geoinformation monitoring. The article shows that modern spatial monitoring integrated into geomonitoring. The article shows that modern geomonitoring includes four functions: monitoring, analysis, forecasting and management. This article describes the deformation and methods of measuring article describes the dynamic digital models, making them an important tool for monitoring deformations
    Keywords:  spatial information, applied geoinformatics, modeling, digital simulation, deformation, forecasting, management, dynamic status
    98-106
    Geoinformatics in the system Sciences
    Author: Viktor Petrovich Savinych
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-106-113
    Description:  This article describes the location of geoinformatics in the sciences. The basis of classification of sciences classifier used VAK scientific specialties. This article describes the origins of Geoinformatics. The article compares the Geoinformation Science. The article analyzes the relation of Geoinformatics with other sciences. The article describes the importance of geo-information technologies. This article describes the conflict that exists in Russia in the field of geoinformatics. The assessment of scientific works on geoinformation specialists perform other scientific fields. These areas do not belong to the related sciences of Geoinformatics. The article shows that the geo-information relates primarily to Geoscience
    Keywords:  geoinformatics, applied geoinformatics, computer science, system science, classification, geoin-formation technology, earth science, communication sciences
    106-113
    Information models and geoinformation models
    Author: Tsvetkov Victor Yakovlevich
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-114-120
    Description:  This article describes the information and geoinformation models. The paper describes four ap-proaches of learning, which use different types of models. The article shows the features of information models. The article shows that the information model has a computer model. This article describes important features of information models: interpretability and structural. The article shows that the geoinformation model is the development of information model. The article describes the structure and features of geoinformation model. The article shows the importance of spatial relationships that are identified only by means of geoinformation models. The article reveals the important properties of geoinformation models: poly scale and polymorphism. The article reveals the contents of geoinformation models
    Keywords:  geoinformatics, applied geoinformatics, simulation, models, information models, geoinformation models
    114-120
    Geodetic support digital modeling
    Author: Gospodinov Slaveyko Gospodinov
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-121-130
    Description:  This article describes surveying methods, which are used to obtain spatial information. This information is used to build digital models and digital simulations. The article recommends the introduction of a new term "spatial digital model" for differences with digital models used in communication technologies. The article analyzes the main technology of the spatial coordinates, which are used to generate digital models. This article describes the prospects for the development of digital modeling. The article shows that the main task of digital simulation is to obtain new knowledge
    Keywords:  geoinformatics, applied geoinformatics, modeling, digital modeling, digital models, spatial digi-tal models, the technology of spatial information, survey methods, space geodesy
    121-130
    Construction of three-dimensional maps
    Author: Dyshlenko Sergey Genad’evich / Tsvetkov Viktor Yakovlevich
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-130-138
    Description:  The article describes the methodology and technology to build three-dimensional maps. As the bases used multimedia technology of virtual reality. As an information methodology used method information items and information of the situation. With regard to the method of three-dimensional map information items is transformed into a method of three-dimensional information units. With regard to the three-dimensional map information situation method is transformed into a method of three-dimensional information of the situation. Article introduces new concepts: local information basis, the standard three-dimensional information unit, a virtual card. This article describes the differences between the three-dimensional digital model of the card and, between the digital map and electronic map
    Keywords:  Applied geoinformatics, digital simulation, the electronic map, digital model, a three-dimensional map, information units, the information situation, the three-dimensional information units, local information base, virtual map
    130-138

RU/ENG




предыдущий номер 2016'3(15)
2016'5(17) следующий номер

Номер 2016'4(16)

2016'4(16)





    СОДЕРЖАНИЕ СТРАНИЦЫ

  •  ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНАЯ СРЕДА
  • Методика быстрого обучения программированию на основе изучения классов задач (18–19)
    АвторАляев Юрий Александрович
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-3-13
    Ключевые слова:  алгоритм; программа; язык программирования Паскаль; массив; указатели; динамическая память; структуры данных; отладка
    Описание:  Предлагается методика быстрого обучения программированию на основе изучения классов задач, разработанная и применяющаяся на практике в процессе обучения программированию студентов вузов
    3-13
    Информационная асимметрия в образовательных технологиях
    АвторВасютинская Станислава Игоревна
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-14-20
    Ключевые слова:  образование; информирование; технологии образования; информационная асимметрия; информационная ситуация; информационное взаимодействие; качественный анализ
    Описание:  Рассматриваются виды информационной асимметрии в сфере образования. Раскрывается содержание асимметрии: по информированности, по информационному обмену, по информационному взаимодействию, по информационной ситуации. Даны методы оценки асимметрии для разных условий и ситуаций. Показаны примеры возникновения асимметрии в образовании и негативные последствия ее появления. Даны рекомендации по устранению информационной асимметрии
    14-20
    Формирование электронных образовательных ресурсов
    АвторЗайцева Ольга Викторовна
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-21-27
    Ключевые слова:  образование; информационные ресурсы; информационные технологии; электронные образовательные ресурсы; информационные единицы
    Описание:  Статья раскрывает основы формирования электронных образовательных ресурсов. Описаны виды электронных образовательных ресурсов. Описана классификация электронных образовательных ресурсов в соответствии с критериями ЮНЕСКО. Описана стандартизация и спецификация электронных образовательных ресурсов. Дано различие между информационными ресурсами и электронными информационными ресурсами. Описаны информационные единицы как основа формирования электронных образовательных ресурсов
    21-27
    Практическая дискретная математика и математическая логика (практические занятия 12–16)
    АвторТюрин Сергей Феофентович  / Аляев Юрий Александрович
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-27-40
    Ключевые слова:  дискретная математика; математическая логика; переключательные функции; минимизация
    Описание:  Предлагается методика решения задач на практических занятиях по дисциплине «Дискретная математика и математическая логика», разработанная и применяющаяся на практике в вузах Пермского края
    27-40

  •  ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ
  • Методика автоматизированного формирования тезауруса на основе грамматически релевантных единиц
    АвторМелихов Александр Александрович  / Смирнова Ольга Сергеевна
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-41-51
    Ключевые слова:  информационная система; поддержка инновационной деятельности; тезаурус; обработка естественного языка; инженерия знаний; бионические информационные ресурсы
    Описание:  Рассматривается задача формирования первичного тезауруса на основе автоматизированного анализа публикаций в рамках предметной области. Представлена методика, позволяющая сократить объем первичного тезауруса за счет исключения иррелевантных элементов, основанная на применении грамматики естественного языка как эвристики для алгоритма фильтрации
    41-51
    Эволюция подходов к управлению информационными технологиями
    АвторМаликов Сергей Николаевич
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-51-58
    Ключевые слова:  информационные технологии; архитектура предприятия; TOGAF; сервис-ориентированная архитектура; Service Management Methods – SMM
    Описание:  В статье приводится анализ подходов к управлению информационными технологиями организации, дается обзор методик и методов управления. Выявляются особенности применения существующих методологий управления для перехода от традиционной ИТ-архитектуры к сервис-ориентированной архитектуре. Рассматриваются преимущества стандартизованных решений для перехода информационных технологий организации на новый системный уровень
    51-58
    Сложность информационных конструкций
    АвторБолбаков Роман Геннадьевич
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-58-63
    Ключевые слова:  сложность; системный анализ; информационные конструкции; информационные модели; виды сложности; когнитивная сложность
    Описание:  В статье дается анализ сложности на примере сложности информационных кон-струкций. Раскрывается понятие информационной конструкции. Статья выделяет основные виды сложности, которые встречаются в области информатики и вычислительной техники. Показано, что рост сложности является естественным процессом развития общества. Это обуславливает исследование этого феномена и поиск инструментов для уменьшения его влияния. Дается систематика различных видов сложности. Раскрывается содержание структурной и когнитивной сложности. Описаны когнитивные характеристики сложности. Показано различие между топологической и структурной сложностью. Описывается семантическая сложность информационных конструкций. Области применения результатов: управление, системный анализ, искусственный интеллект, моделирование и когнитология. Понятие сложности хорошо исследуется на примере информационных конструкций
    58-63

  •  МЕТОДОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ
  • Структурный синтез профиля сервис-ориентированной ИТ-архитектуры
    АвторПарфенова Мария Яковлевна
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-64-71
    Ключевые слова:  ИТ-профиль; структурный синтез; гиперграф; сервис-ориентированная архитектура; унификация; информационные сервисы
    Описание:  Рассматривается задача структурного синтеза стратегического профиля сервис-ориентированной ИТ-архитектуры организации. Для формализации данной задачи предлагается использовать ориентированный гиперграф, позволяющий учитывать ограничения различных проектных ситуаций. Излагается подход к типизации и унификации модулей функциональности, используемый для формирования обобщенных структур гиперграфа и системы ограничений по реализации информационных сервисов. Формулируется задача выбора наилучшего варианта профиля для реализации информационных сервисов по заданным критериям
    64-71
    Формирование транспортных расписаний
    АвторКлеванский Николай Николаевич  / Антипов Максим Анатольевич
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-71-91
    Ключевые слова:  расписание; заявка; событие; транспортное расписание; жадный алгоритм; методы ранжирования
    Описание:  В статье представлены основные концепции и подходы к реализации задач транспортных расписаний. Процедура транспортного планирования использует двухэтапный алгоритм, реализованный в среде СУБД. Получение начального расписания на первом этапе с использованием критерия наилучшего распределения ресурсов является базовым для следующего этапа оптимизации. Каждый этап включает две эвристические процедуры получения решений на базе идеологии жадных алгоритмов, использующих многокритериальное ранжирование. Предложены основные критерии в задачах выбора при формировании и оптимизации транспортных расписаний – критерии загруженности и равномерности. Представлены результаты численной реализации транспортного планирования на базе тестового задания для пассажирских поездов дальнего следования
    71-91

  •  ПРИКЛАДНАЯ ГЕОИНФОРМАТИКА
  • Когнитивные информационные конструкции
    АвторАлександров Александр Василев
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-92-98
    Ключевые слова:  информация; информационные технологии; анализ; систематика; когнитология; моделирование; интерпретация; когнитивные конструкции; информационные модели; информационная определенность; информационная неопределенность; точечные значения параметров; интервальные значения параметров
    Описание:  Статья вводит новое понятие «когнитивные информационные конструкции». Раскрывается содержание когнитивных информационных конструкций. Показана связь и различие между информационными конструкциями и когнитивными информационными конструкциями. Показана связь и различие между когнитивными информационными конструкциями и информационными моделями. Показана связь и различие между когнитивными информационными конструкциями и когнитивными моделями. Описаны свойства когнитивных информационных конструкций. Описаны методы интерпретации когнитивных информационных конструкций
    92-98
    Цифровое моделирование при мониторинге деформаций
    АвторПавлов Андрей Иванович
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-98-106
    Ключевые слова:  пространственная информация; прикладная геоинформатика; моделирование; цифровое моделирование; деформации; прогнозирование; управление; динамика состояния
    Описание:  Дается анализ методов цифрового моделирования, применяемого при мониторинге деформаций. Показано различие цифрового моделирования в сфере коммуникаций и в науках о Земле. Описана эволюция мониторинга. Показано, что современный пространственный мониторинг основан на геоинформационном мониторинге. Показано, что современный пространственный мониторинг интегрирован в геомониторинг. Показано, что современный геомониторинг включает четыре функции: наблюдения, анализа, прогнозирования и управления. Описаны деформации и методы их измерения. Показано, что динамичность цифровых моделей делает их важным инструментом при мониторинге деформаций
    98-106
    Геоинформатика в системе наук
    АвторСавиных Виктор Петрович
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-106-113
    Ключевые слова:  геоинформатика; прикладная геоинформатика; информатика; система наук; классификация; геоинформационные технологии; науки о Земле; связи наук
    Описание:  Статья описывает место геоинформатики в системе наук. В качестве основы классификации использован классификатор ВАК научных специальностей. Статья описывает источники происхождения геоинформатики. Дается сравнение геоинформатики и информатики. Анализируются связи геоинформатики с другими науками. Показано значение геоинформационных технологий. Описано противоречие, существующее в России, когда оценку научных работ по геоинформатике выполняют специалисты других научных направлений. Направлений, которые не относятся к смежным наукам геоинформатики. Статья показывает, что геоинформатика относится в первую очередь к наукам о Земле
    106-113
    Информационные модели и геоинформационные модели
    АвторЦветков Виктор Яковлевич
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-114-120
    Ключевые слова:  геоинформатика; прикладная геоинформатика; моделирование; модели; информационные модели; геоинформационные модели
    Описание:  Статья описывает информационные и геоинформационные модели. Статья описывает четыре подхода к получению знаний, в которых применяют модели разных видов. Статья показывает особенности информационных моделей. В технологическом плане это компьютерная модель. Статья описывает важные свойства информационных моделей: интерпретируемость и структурность. Статья показывает, что геоинформационная модель является развитием информационной модели. Раскрывается структура и особенности геоинформационной модели. Показано значение пространственных отношений, которые выявляются только с помощью геоинформационной модели. Статья раскрывает важные свойства геоинформационной модели: полимасштабность и полиморфность. Раскрывается содержание геоинформа-ционной модели
    114-120
    Геодезическое обеспечение цифрового моделирования
    АвторГосподинов Славейко Господинов
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-121-130
    Ключевые слова:  геоинформатика; прикладная геоинформатика; моделирование; цифровое моделирование; цифровые модели; пространственные цифровые модели; технологии получения пространственной информации; геодезические методы; космическая геодезия
    Описание:  Статья описывает геодезические методы, которые применяют для получения пространственной информации. Эта информация применяется для построения цифровых моделей и цифрового моделирования. Рекомендуется введение нового термина «пространственная цифровая модель» для различия с цифровыми моделями, используемыми в технологиях коммуникации. Анализируются основные технологии получения пространственных координат, которые применяют для формирования цифровых моделей. Описаны перспективы развития цифрового моделирования. По-казано, что основной задачей цифрового моделирования является получение новых знаний
    121-130
    Построение трехмерных карт
    АвторДышленко Сергей Геннадьевич  / Цветков Виктор Яковлевич
    DOI:  10.21777/2312-5500-2016-4-130-138
    Ключевые слова:  прикладная геоинформатика; цифровое моделирование; электронная карта; цифровая модель; трехмерная карта; информационные единицы; информационная ситуация; трехмерные информационные единицы; локальная информационная основа; виртуальная карта
    Описание:  Статья описывает методологию и технологию построения трехмерных карт. В качестве мультимедийной основы используется технология виртуальной реальности. В качестве информационной методологии используется метод информационных единиц и информационной ситуации. Применительно к трехмерной карте метод информационных единиц трансформируется в метод трехмерных информационных единиц. Применительно к трехмерной карте метод информационной ситуации трансформируется в метод трехмерной информационной ситуации. Вводятся новые понятия: локальная информационная основа, стандартная трехмерная информационная единица, виртуальная карта. Дается анализ различий между трехмерной картой и цифровой моделью, между цифровой картой и электронной картой
    130-138