RU/ENG



Archive


предыдущий номер 2014'1(4)
2015'1(6) следующий номер

№ 2014'2(5)


Contents Pages



    CONTENTS PAGES

  •  CONSTITUTIONAL AND MUNICIPAL LAW
  • Preservation of peoples unity of belorussia, russia and ukraine is a historical inevitability (economic-legal aspect)
    Author: Bratishchev Igor Mihaylovich / Bratishcheva Raisa Vasil’evna
    Description:  The article gives reasons for historical inevitability of preservation of peoples unity of Belorussia, Russia and Ukraine on the basis of realization of integration project of “United economic space”, the centre of which becomes “Euroasian economic association”, the contradictions arising on this way and methods of their solutions are being revealed
    Keywords:  united economic space, customs union, euroasian economic association, civilized choice of Slavonic and other countries
    4-20
    SergeyYulievichWitte. Thepoliticalportrait
    Author: Orchakova Larisa Gennadyevna
    Description:  In this article thumbnail portrait uhvachena milestones biographies Witte, but certainly not all. Nevertheless, it embodied the brightness and scale figures Witte, his originality. The role and importance of a political leader is especially significant turning points in history. Comp-build political portrait Witte is possible not only on the basis of his actions, studies, memories of him that appeared in the beginning of the XX century, but also in his own memoirs, where his talent as a writer
    Keywords:  Sergey Yulievich Witte, a political portrait, education, Petersburg society, character, public thinking
    20-27
    Anti-corruption in Russia today: praxeological, analytical and prognostic aspects
    Author: Komarova Alina Ivanovna
    Description:  Based on an analysis of the methodological, conceptual and theoretical aspects of the state anti-corruption policy of Russia, the Report reveals urgent problems to be solved both at the level of scientific support of the theory, and at the level of law enforcement practices, in view of the competencies and characteristics of subjects of public administration in the field of combating corruption. The Report pays attention to the disclosure and generalization of the trends and approaches in the implementation of the management activities, which are crucial in the implementation of the frameworks of national anti-corruption policies and practices. The Report reiterates the significance of public-private partnerships as the fundamental principle of solving the problems identified. As an example, the author provides the results of a twenty-year-long research of anti-corruption activities and the results of monitoring conducted in 2007-2014
    Keywords:  state anti-corruption policy; ideological component in overcoming corruption; ensuring the participation of the state in the material support of civil society in combating corruption
    27-32
    Problems of legal status of Constitutional collection of Russian Federation
    Author: Sedunov Ruslan Anatolievich
    Description:  The article is devoted to the formation of a Constitutional Assembly is the only body authorized to fix the revised provisions 1, 2 and 9 chapters of the Constitution of the Russian Federation. The article provides an analysis of the draft Federal constitutional Law "On the Constitutional Assembly of the Russian Federation"
    Keywords:  The Constitution, Federal constitutional law, the Constitutional Assembly, the Constitutional Court
    32-35
    LEGAL mechanisms to improve PUBLIC-PRIVATE PARTNERSHIP
    Author: Komarova Galina Stepanovna
    Description:  Based on the analysis of the methodological aspects, identifying the conceptual and legal framework, the need to develop science-based system of public-private partnership, creating organizational and legal conditions focuses on disclosure and summarizing trends and approaches to strengthen and improve the legal mechanism of public-private partnerships to improve the efficiency of public administration in theory and practice of implementation of the state policy in the approval of civil society, legal, social state in Russia
    Keywords:  mechanism of legal regulation, legal mechanism, the mechanism of lawmaking, legal, public-private partnership, social partnership legislation
    36-47
    Whether we need changes or loyalty to traditions of national right is necessary
    Author: Pravkin Sergey Alekseevich
    Description:  The system of basic sources of the Russian right is examined in the article, correlation of national and international legal experience is analysed, adherence to the new models of construction of legislation and loyalty to existent legal traditions
    Keywords:  legal system, system of right, continental right, common law, case-law, constitutionalism, judicial practice
    47-54
    The valued priorities in the development of right in modern Russia
    Author: Urchuk Vasiliy Stepanovich
    Description:  In the article the basic valued categories of right are examined such as freedom, equality. Their realization is shown in the modern legal system of Russia, the different points of view are considered on the prospect of legal development of the Russian state
    Keywords:  freedom, equality, formal legal equality, actual equality, norms of privilege, norms of limitation
    54-60
    From the theory of victory to victory of theory: analysis of military-theoretical looks to character of future war in the USSR (1921–1924). To The Seventieth Anniversary of Great Victory
    Author: Dorohov Nikolay Innokentievich
    Description:  In this article the system of military-theoretical looks is presented to character of a future possible war in the USSR in inter-soldiery years (1921–1941), dignities and lacks of military doctrine, military strategy and theory of the soviet state. Therefore, one of the most essential native problems of soviet military doctrine was making a general look of this question
    Keywords:  policy, imperialistic state, idea, soviet work, political character
    60-71

  •  CIVIL, BUSINESS AND CONTRACT LAW
  • Patriotic education of youth: problems and main directions of its improvement
    Author: Mitin Alexey Vasilievich
    Description:  In article the urgency of Patriotic education of youth in our time. Consider ways of further improve-ment of Patriotic education of youth.
    Keywords:  Patriotic education; youth; functions of patriotism
    72-75
    The priorities of education policy in the Russian Federation: trends and patterns
    Author: Milovanova Lada Vyacheslavovna
    Description:  The article deals with the content, the legal nature of the educational policy in the Russian Federation; addresses the priority areas for the improvement of its organization. An important part of the article is devoted to the theoretical and practical aspects of education policy. The conclusion is that there is still a lot of conflicts between federal legislation on education and individual provisions of international legal instruments
    Keywords:  education, modern education policy, streamlined and balanced system of modern legislation on education, the harmonization of federal, regional (constituent entities of the Russian Federation) and local (municipal) sources of educational law
    75-81
    The prospects of state building in a legal management, science and education
    Author: Goloskokov Leonid Viktorovich / Lutovinova Natalia Viktorovna
    Description:  Article shows the critical points of the modern system of education and science, and the proposed project method, simulation techniques, methods of network rights et al., Which will build productive university science, strengthen the practical orientation of training and issue experts, ready to solve any industrial and scientific problems
    Keywords:  The education system, university science, project method, methods and principles of network rules, practice-oriented diploma design
    81-87
    Uncertainty of virtual legal relations in Telecommunication networks
    Author: Gusenko Nikita Sergeevich
    Description:  The author conducted a study of types of telecommunications risks arising in the course of civil relations in telecommunication systems
    Keywords:  civil law, types of risk, telecommunications systems, information, uncertainty, virtuality
    88-94
    Development of the institution of insolvency (bankruptcy) in Russia :historical experience and modernity
    Author: Mishina Larisa Alexandrovna
    Description:  insolvency (bankruptcy); types of insolvency; monuments of Russian law; modern bankruptcy laws
    Keywords:  The article presents a brief retrospective analysis of the formation and development of domestic bankruptcy institution , whose role has steadily increased with the expansion of trade relations in the country and entrepreneurial activity . It is noted that conditions in the revival of market relations in the post-Soviet period significantly increased demand in legal regulation of economic insolvency subjects reflected the modern experience of data generation processes
    94-98
    Commercialization of the results of headwork
    Author: Mishina Larisa Alexandrovna / Mironova Alexandra Igorevna
    Description:  The article presents one of the most important tasks of the state in the field of intellectual property rights is the involvement of intellectual property into circulation. Exclusive rights to participate in public circulation, may be the subject of transactions. To date, the legislation provides for the registration of a patent license agreements, franchise agreements and agreements on transfer of computer programs and databases
    Keywords:  commercialization, headwork, sole right, civil law, turn, Civil code of Russian Federation, competition, license, contract
    98-102
    The difference of the employment contract from civil contracts
    Author: Timonina Irina Vladimirovna
    Description:  The article considers the problem of differences of the employment contract from civil law contracts. The author examines the issues related to the specifics of legal regulation of labour, as labour and civil law; solutions available in practice the problems associated with a particular value of the employment contract in the formation of the employment relationship
    Keywords:  labor, contract, civil law, civil-legal agreements, labor contract, labor law, labor contract, the subjects, problems, the employer, employee
    102-105

RU/ENG



Архив

Произвольный поиск
 




Архив номеров
предыдущий номер 2014'1(4)
2015'1(6) следующий номер

Номер 2014'2(5)





    СОДЕРЖАНИЕ СТРАНИЦЫ

  •  КОНСТИТУЦИОННОЕ И МУНИЦИПАЛЬНОЕ ПРАВО
  • Сохранение единства народов Белоруссии, России и Украины – историческая неизбежность (экономико-правовой аспект)
    АвторБратищев Игорь Михайлович / Братищева Раиса Васильевна
    Ключевые слова:  Единое экономическое пространство, Таможенный союз, Евразийское экономическое сообщество, цивилизационный выбор славянских и других стран
    Описание:  В статье аргументируется историческая неизбежность сохранения единства народов Белоруссии, России и Украины на основе реализации интеграционного проекта «Единое экономическое пространство» (ЕЭП), центром реализации становится «Евразийское экономическое сообщество» (ЕврАзЭс), раскрываются противоречия, возникающие на этом пути, и способы их разрешения
    4-20
    Сергей Юльевич Витте. Политический портрет
    АвторОрчакова Лариса Геннадьевна
    Ключевые слова:  Сергей Юльевич Витте, политический портрет, реформы второй половины XIX века, денежная реформа, экономическое развитие, общественно-политическая мысль, манифест 17 октября, русская революция 1905-1907гг
    Описание:  В этой статье в эскизном портрете отражены важные вехи биографии С.Ю. Витте, которые показывают яркость и масштабность фигуры этого государственного деятеля, его неординарность. Роль и значение политического лидера особенно значима в переломные моменты истории. Составить политический портрет С.Ю. Витте можно не только на основании его свершений и исторических документов, исследований и вос-поминаний о нем, но и по его собственным воспоминаниям [1], где раскрылась еще одна талантливая грань этого крупного государственного деятеля конца XIX–начала XX века
    20-27
    Антикоррупция в России сегодня: праксеологический, аналитико-прогностический аспект
    АвторКомарова Алина Ивановна
    Ключевые слова:  государственная антикоррупционная политика; идеологическая составляющая в преодолении коррупции; обеспечение участия государства в материально-ресурсной поддержке институтов гражданского общества в противодействии коррупции
    Описание:  На основе анализа методологического аспекта государственной антикоррупционной политики России выявляются актуальные проблемы, требующие решения как на уровне научного обеспечения теории, так и на уровне правоприменительной практики с учетом компетенций и особенностей субъектов государственного управления в области противодействия коррупции. Уделяется внимание раскрытию и обобщению тех тенденций и подходов в реализации управленческой деятельности, которые являются определяющими в реализации программных основ государственной антикоррупционной политики и практики. Обосновывается суть и значимость основополагающего принципа решения обозначенных проблем – общественно-государственного партнерства на примере более двадцатилетней деятельности по исследованию антикоррупционной проблематики и антикоррупционного мониторинга 2007–2014
    27-32
    Проблемы правового статуса конституционного собрания Российской Федерации
    АвторСедунов Руслан Анатольевич
    Ключевые слова:  Конституция, Федеральный Конституционный закон, Конституционное Собрание, Конституционный Суд
    Описание:  Статья посвящена вопросу формирования Конституционного Собрания – единственного органа, имеющего право закрепить пересмотренные положения 1, 2 и 9 глав Конституции РФ. В статье дается анализ проекта Федерального Конституционного Закона «О Конституционном Собрании Российской Федерации»
    32-35
    Юридический механизм совершенствования Общественно-государственного партнерства
    Автор Комарова Галина Степановна
    Ключевые слова:  механизм правового регулирования, юридический механизм, механизм правотворчества, правоотношения, общественно-государственное партнерство, социального партнерства, законодательства
    Описание:  На основе анализа методологического аспекта, выявления концептуально-правовой основы, необходимости разработки научно обоснованной системы общественно-государственного партнерства, создания организационно-правовых условий уделяется внимание раскрытию и обобщению тенденций и подходов укрепления и совершенствования юридического механизма общественно-государственного партнерства в повышении эффективности государственного управления в теории и практике реализации государственной политики в утверждении гражданского общества, правового, социального государства в России
    36-47
    Нужны ли нам перемены или необходима верность традициям национального права
    АвторПравкин Сергей Алексеевич
    Ключевые слова:  правовая система, система права, континентальное право, общее право, прецедентное право, конституционализм, судебная практика
    Описание:  В статье рассматривается система основных источников российского права, анализируется соотношение национального и международно-правового опыта, приверженность новым моделям построения законодательства и верность существующим правовым традициям
    47-54
    Ценностные приоритеты в развитии права в современной России
    АвторЮрчук Василий Степанович
    Ключевые слова:  свобода, равенство, формально-юридическое равенство, фактическое равенство, нормы-льготы, нормы-ограничения
    Описание:  В статье рассматриваются основные ценностные категории права, такие как свобода, равенство. Показана их реализация в современной правовой России, рассмотрены различные точки зрения на перспективы правового развития российского государства
    54-60
    От теории победы к победе теории: анализ военно-теоретических взглядов на характер будущей войны в СССР (1921–1941 гг.). К 70-летию Великой Победы
    АвторДорохов Николай Инокентьевич
    Ключевые слова:  политика, империалистическое государство, идея, советская работа, политический характер
    Описание:  В этой статье представлена система военно-теоретических взглядов на характер бу-дущей войны в СССР (1921–1941), автор раскрывает достоинства и недостатки военной доктрины, военной стратегии и теории советского государства в довоенный период.
    60-71

  •  ГРАЖДАНСКОЕ, ПРЕДПРИНИМАТЕЛЬСКОЕ И ДОГОВОРНОЕ ПРАВО
  • Патриотическое воспитание молодежи: проблемы и основные направления совершенствования
    АвторМитин Алексей Васильевич
    Ключевые слова:  отечество, патриотическое воспитание, молодежь, функции патриотизма, национальная политика, правовое государство, национальные интересы, гражданское общество, терроризм, коррупция, личность
    Описание:  В статье обосновывается актуальность патриотического воспитания молодежи в наше время. Рассмотрены пути дальнейшего совершенствования патриотического воспитания молодежи.
    72-75
    Приоритетные направления образовательной политики в российской федерации: тенденции и закономерности
    АвторМилованова Лада Вячеславовна
    Ключевые слова:  образование, современная образовательная политика, упорядоченная и сбалансированная система современного законодательства об образовании, унификация федеральных, региональных (субъектов Российской Федерации) и местных (муниципальных) источ-ников образовательного права
    Описание:  В статье исследуется содержание, правовая природа образовательной политики в Российской Федерации; рассматриваются приоритетные направления совершенствования ее организации. Важная часть статьи посвящена анализу теоретических и практических аспектов образовательной политики. В работе делается вывод, что до сих пор сохраняется большое количество коллизий между федеральным законодательством об образовании и отдельными положениями международно-правовых актов
    75-81
    Перспективы государственного строительства в правовом управлении, науке и образовании
    АвторГолоскоков Леонид Викторович / Лутовинова Наталья Викторовна
    Ключевые слова:  система образования, вузовская наука, проектный метод, методы и принципы сетевого права, практико-ориентированное дипломное проектирование
    Описание:  В статье показаны критические точки современной системы образования и науки, и предлагаются проектный метод, методы моделирования, методы сетевого права и др., которые позволят построить результативную вузовскую науку, усилить практическую направленность обучения и выпускать специалистов, полностью готовых к решению любых производственных и научных задач
    81-87
    О правоотношениях в сетях телекоммуникаций
    АвторГусенко Никита Сергеевич
    Ключевые слова:  гражданское право, виды риска, телекоммуникационные системы, информация, уровень неопределенности, виртуальность
    Описание:  Автором проводится исследование типов телекоммуникационных рисков возникающих в процессе осуществления гражданских правоотношений в телекоммуникационных системах
    88-94
    Развитие института несостоятельности (банкротства) в России: исторический опыт и современность
    АвторМишина Лариса Александровна
    Ключевые слова:  несостоятельность (банкротство); типы несостоятельности; памятники русского права; современное законодательство о банкротстве
    Описание:  В статье представлен краткий ретроспективный анализ становления и развития отечественного института банкротства, роль которого постоянно возрастала по мере расширения торговых взаимоотношений в стране и предпринимательской активности. Отмечается, что в условиях возрождения в стране рыночных отношений в постсоветский период существенно повысилась востребованность в правовом урегулировании несостоятельности хозяйственных субъектов, отражается современный опыт формирования данных процессов
    94-98
    Коммерциализация результатов интеллектуальной деятельности
    АвторМишина Лариса Александровна / Миронова Александра Игоревна
    Ключевые слова:  коммерциализация, контракт, интеллектуальная собственность, Гражданский кодекс РФ, лицензия
    Описание:  В статье представлена одна из важнейших задач государства в сфере интеллектуальной собственности, которой является вовлечение прав на объекты интеллектуальной собственности в гражданский оборот. На сегодняшний день законодательство предусматривает регистрацию лишь патентно-лицензионных договоров, договоров коммерческой концессии и договоров о передаче программ для ЭВМ и баз данных
    98-102
    Отличие трудового договора от гражданско-правовых договоров
    АвторТимонина Ирина Владимировна
    Ключевые слова:  труд, договор, гражданское право, гражданско-правовые договоры, трудовой договор, трудовое право, трудовой договор, субъекты, проблемы, работодатель, работник
    Описание:  В статье рассматривается проблема отличия трудового договора от гражданско-правовых договоров. Автор рассматривает вопросы, касающиеся специфики правового регулирования труда, как в трудовом, так и гражданском праве; решения имеющихся на практике проблем, связанных с особым значением трудового договора в формировании трудовых отношений
    102-105