RU/ENG



Archive


предыдущий номер 2014'3(9)
2014'5 (11) следующий номер

№ 2014'4(10)

2014'4(10)


Contents Pages




    CONTENTS PAGES

  •  ECONOMY
  • Development of criteria for the concept of «capital» on the basis of the evolution of classics Economic theory
    Author: Baranov Dmitriy Nikitich
    Description:  This article is dedicated to the «capital» category. Taking into account diversity of this category which covers many areas of social life in general and human beings in particular, it is clear that a single definition is extremely difficult to give a detailed description of the capital as a phenomenon in the economy. The author has chosen criteria approach to the description of the category of «capital» based on the evolution of the views of classics of economic theory
    Keywords:  capital, money, means of production, the circulation of capital, consumption, investment, profit, savings, underconsumption, Finance, production
    3-9
    Business planning as a basis investment planning
    Author: Matvey Valeryevich Monahov / Olga GermanovnaTretyakova
    Description:  The article shows the importance of a business plan for the organization of the investment planning company, indicate the goals and objectives of the business plan. Is the circle of users of the business plan, and also shows its structure and methodology of the calculation of break-even point, the discount rate and the index of the weighted average cost of capital. The article makes a conclusion about the necessity of a business plan for the operation of the enterprise, and provides criteria for making investment decisions
    Keywords:  business-plan, investment planning, the break-even point, the criteria for making investment decisions
    10-14
    Background and the estimation of the innovation climate of the local economic system
    Author: Larisa Aleksandrovna Mylnikova
    Description:  The article considers the priority of the formation of the innovation climate of the institutional system promoting innovative development of the economy. Activation of innovative activity is a necessary condition for further qualitative and quantitative development of the national economy. The content of the ongoing processes requires active involvement in the analysis of economic phenomena of the institutional approach. The institutional approach seems to be particularly promising in relation to the assessment of trends associated with the development of innovative economic systems, because of the dynamics of this process depend on the pace of development of the national economy
    Keywords:  innovations, institutional, investment climate, infrastructure, airport, technoparks, innovation potential
    14-21
    Measure of corruption and corruption perceptions index
    Author: Silchenkova Svetlana Vladimirovna
    Description:  Discusses the calculation methodology of the corruption perceptions index, a comparison of the values of this index and other indicators of corruption in the countries: Finland, Belarus, Germany, China
    Keywords:  the Corruption Perceptions Index, corruption, the methodology for calculating the index of perception of corruption, damage from corruption, corruption
    21-25
    Realization of a state policy in the field of energy saving and increase of power efficiency on the basis of program and target approach
    Author: Sergey Yuryevich Yanson / Mihail Mihaylovich Salomatin
    Description:  Until recently in our country to a problem of ensuring energy saving and increase of power efficiency it wasn't paid due attention. However recently energy saving and energy efficiency become one of the priority directions of development of national economy that staticizes need of use of the corresponding mechanisms and instruments of realization of a state policy for this area. In article development of program and target approach to realization of a state policy in the field of energy saving and increase of power efficiency is analysed, problems of formation and performance of state programs in this sphere are defined and the directions of their decision are characterized
    Keywords:  program and target approach, state program, energy saving, energy efficiency
    25-38

  •  ADMINISTRATION
  • Problems of innovation management organisation in the city economy at the present stage of development
    Author: Alexey Vladimirovich Golovko
    Description:  This article describes the main problems of development and management of innovation city economy, solutions to the problems of development of innovative economy of the city, and were analyzed state approaches to the development of innovative economy
    Keywords:  innovative economy, management and organization of innovative development, investment, scientific personnel
    38-41
    Diversification and its role in the system of risk management techniques
    Author: Natalya Ivanovna Denisova / Roman Sergeevich Gubanov/ Natalya Sergeevna Lukovnikova
    Description:  The article considers the economic substance of diversification as a method of rational risk management in conditions of uncertainty for business development. Given scheme species of special methods of risk management and defines the role of diversification in this classification system. Formulates the principles and conditions of organization of diversification taking into account different strategies of behavior of economic entities in the arena of modern business
    Keywords:  risk, diversification, factors, principles, methods, risk management
    42-45
    The role of transport infrastructure in city development. Theoretical aspect
    Author: Anton Jelkovich Zubecs
    Description:  The article is devoted to the transport infrastructure, to the approaches to its definition, classification of transport infrastructure types, is discussed the basic functions of the infrastructure within the urban and national economy. The author's vision of the transport infrastructure and its main problems, is presented in the article, and the urgency of further theoretical development of the studied economic category is established
    Keywords:  infrastructure, transport infrastructure, the development of city infrastructure, classification of transport infrastructure, agglomeration
    45-49
    Planning and prognostication of social and economic development of cities in the Russian Federation until 2030
    Author: Tatiana Aleksandrovna Sapozhnikova / Margarita Anatolyevna Shugaeva/ Kuznetsova Aleftina Ivanovna
    Description:  The article deals with the concept of «planning» and «forecasting», principles of planned economy in the Soviet period, learn about the legislative regulation system planning and forecasting of socio-economic development in the Russian Federation, as well as analysis of the strategy of socio-economic development of Moscow for the period up to 2025.
    Keywords:  planning, forecasting, forecast, plan, strategy, strategic planning, socio-economic development, the strategy of Moscow's socio-economic development
    50-57
    The allocation algorithm of priority directions of development of social infrastructure of the region
    Author: Medvedeva Irina Alexandrovna
    Description:  Аn algorithm to set up priorities for the development of social infrastructure in the region, developed on the basis of cost management has been studied. Application of the algorithm is aimed at optimization of the regional budget taking in to consideration the system of social infrastructure in the region. Implementation of the algorithm provides the best result for a given amount of money or obtaining a given result at the lowest cost of funds
    Keywords:  social infrastructure, management, development, financing, efficiency
    58-62
    Sales management improving of engineering products
    Author: Olga Naumovna Mirkina
    Description:  Managing the sale of industrial products is actual in conditions of limited solvency of consumers. Study of potential consumers and structuring sales channels allow to raise efficiency of activity of industrial enterprise
    Keywords:  Marketing, sales, engineering, product demand, leasing
    62-67
    History of the concept of «Municipal economy» in the Russian legislation as an economic development factor of Russian cities
    Author: Ivan Viktorovich Novikov
    Description:  The article is devoted to the history of the concept of «municipal economy» in the Russian legislation. The author examined the laws of different periods of the history of Russia in the field of urban management, beginning with the Russian Pravda and ending with the norms of modern municipal law. Urbanization and the growth of the problems associated with urban development, create the need for legal regulation of urban life through the development of urban public policy.
    Keywords:  city, municipal economy, city regulations, law, plan
    67-71
    Development of road infrastructure in Moscow city
    Author: Ivan Vladimirovich Polyakov
    Description:  This article describes the traffic situation on the territory of the CAO (Central administrative district) of the city of Moscow as the most problematic and loaded road infrastructure in the capital. This article also describes the interim results and the planned goals and objectives of the State program of the Moscow transport system Development for 2012-2016, also reflects the major activities carried out to improve the system of management of the road infrastructure of the Central administrative district of Moscow. In conclusion the article describes international experience of building road infrastructure on the example of the world's largest megacities like Tokyo, London and Guangzhou
    Keywords:  Transport (road) infrastructure, The state program of the city of Moscow «Development of transport system 2012-2016, Paid Parking, Cycle route, Walking route, Bicycle Parking, Toll Express highway, Public transport, Monthly limit for registration of new motor vehicles
    71-77
    Strategy and policy of energy saving
    Author: Alexey Igorevich Postovalov
    Description:  In the article the questions of strategy and policy of energy saving in the economy of the Russian Federation. The identified goals of the strategy and concepts in current energy policies. The analysis and the assessment of the effectiveness of modern strategies and policies for energy conservation
    Keywords:  Strategy of energy saving, energy saving policies
    77-81

  •  GLOBALISTICS
  • Basis of the functioning and role in the economy of russia international franchise networks
    Author: Igor Vladimirovich Alexeev / Elena Vladimirovna Ribogene
    Description:  The impact of the international franchise networks in the functionasding of the Russian business structures is observed in the article. The author shows the projection of the relationship between global trends in franchising and its adaptation to local market segments
    Keywords:  franchise, franchises, business developmen
    82-85

  •  SCIENCE IN THE ECONOMY
  • Trends in the development of communication in city Moscow
    Author: Tatyana Nikolaevna Grankina
    Description:  In the article the essence of the problems in the transition to next-generation networks, the discrepancy between the legal framework of market trends of information security, achieve movement towards the information society, the goals of the task program for socio-economic development of the city
    Keywords:  infrastructure, development of communications, information technology, information society, the target program
    86-90

  •  KNOWLEDGE ECONOMY
  • Types of changes in sociocultural context
    Author: Valentina Mikhailovna Zubets
    Description:  This article deals with the problems of value changes in consciousness, culture and society in conditions of the historical transformations, the interaction of tradition and innovation in conditions of social modernization. The need for the transformation of traditional societies into modern capitalist only in the presence of organic preconditions, including the value of nature is identified and is justified in the article. The author distinguish two types of value change what are based on the conducted research and establish advantages of the evolutionary way of development
    Keywords:  values, valuable content of culture, disarchaization, traditions, innovations, reculturization, xenophobia, revolution, evolution
    90-92

RU/ENG



предыдущий номер 2014'3(9)
2014'5 (11) следующий номер

Номер 2014'4(10)

2014'4(10)






    СОДЕРЖАНИЕ СТРАНИЦЫ

  •  ЭКОНОМИКА
  • Выработка критериев понятия «капитал» исходя из эволюции взглядов классиков экономической теории
    АвторБаранов Дмитрий Никитич
    Ключевые слова:  капитал, деньги, средства производства, кругооборот капитала, потребление, инвестиции, прибыль, сбережение, недопотребление, процент, производственное отношение
    Описание:  Статья посвящена анализу сущности категории «капитал». Учитывая сложность и многогранность данной категории, охватывающей многие сферы жизнедеятельности общества в целом и человека в частности, ясно, что в одном определении крайне сложно дать развернутое описание капитала как явления в экономике. Автором выбран критериальный подход к описанию категории «капитал» исходя из эволюции взглядов классиков экономической теории
    3-9
    Бизнес-планирование как основа инвестиционного проектирования
    АвторМонахов Матвей Валерьевич  / Третьякова Ольга Германовна
    Ключевые слова:  бизнес-план, инвестиционное планирование, точка безубыточности, критерии принятия инвестиционного решения
    Описание:  В статье показано значение бизнес-плана для организации инвестиционного планирования предприятия, раскрываются цели и задачи бизнес-плана. Приведен круг пользователей бизнес-плана, а также показана его структура и методики расчета точки безубыточности, ставки дисконтирования и показателя средневзвешенной стоимости капитала. В статье делается вывод о необходимости бизнес-плана для функционирования предприятия, и приводятся критерии принятия инвестиционного решения
    10-14
    Предпосылки и оценка инновационного климата локальной экономической системы
    АвторМыльникова Лариса Александровна
    Ключевые слова:  инновации, институциональный, инновационный климат, инфраструктура, трансфер, технопарки, инновационная деятельность, потенциал
    Описание:  В статье рассматривается приоритетность формирования инновационного климата, институциональной системы, способствующих инновационному развитию экономики. Активизация инновационной деятельности выступает необходимым условием дальнейшего качественного и количественного развития национальной экономики. При этом содержание происходящих процессов требует активного привлечения к анализу экономических явлений институционального подхода. Институциональный подход представляется особенно перспективным применительно к оценке тенденций, связанных с инновационным развитием экономических систем, поскольку от динамики этого процесса зависят темпы развития национальной эко-номики
    14-21
    Масштабы коррупции и индекс ее восприятия
    АвторСильченкова Светлана Владимировна
    Ключевые слова:  индекс восприятия коррупции, коррупция, методология расчета индекса восприятия коррупции, ущерб от коррупции, уровень коррупции
    Описание:  Рассматриваются вопросы методики расчета индекса восприятия коррупции, сопоставление значений данного индекса и других показателей, характеризующих коррупцию на примере стран: Финляндия, Беларусь, Германия, Китай
    21-25
    Реализация государственной политики в области энергосбережения и повышения энергетической эффективности на основе программно-целевого подхода
    АвторЯнсон Сергей Юрьевич  / Саломатин Михаил Михайлович
    Ключевые слова:  программно-целевой подход, государственная программа, энергосбережение, энергоэффективность
    Описание:  До недавнего времени в нашей стране проблеме обеспечения энергосбережения и повышения энергетической эффективности не уделялось должного внимания. Однако в последнее время энергосбережение и энергоэффективность становятся одними из приоритетных направлений развития национальной экономики, что актуализирует необходимость применения соответствующих механизмов и инструментов реализации государственной политики в этой области. В статье проанализировано развитие программно-целевого подхода к реализации государственной политики в области энергосбережения и повышения энергетической эффективности, определены проблемы формирования и выполнения государственных программ в этой сфере и охарактеризованы направления их решения
    25-38

  •  УПРАВЛЕНИЕ
  • Проблемы организации управления инновационной экономикой города на современном этапе развития
    АвторГоловко Алексей Владимирович
    Ключевые слова:  инновационная экономика, управление, организация инновационного развития, инвестиции, научные кадры
    Описание:  В данной статье рассмотрены основные проблемы развития и организации управления инновационной экономикой города, пути решения проблем развития инновационной экономикой города, а также проанализированы государственные подходы к развитию инновационной экономики
    38-41
    Диверсификация и ее роль в системе методов управления рисками
    АвторДенисова Наталья Ивановна / Губанов Роман Сергеевич  / Луковникова Наталья Сергеевна
    Ключевые слова:  риски, диверсификация, факторы, принципы, методы, управление рисками
    Описание:  В статье рассматривается экономическая сущность диверсификации как метода рационального управления рисками в условиях неопределенности развития бизнеса. Дается схема видов специальных методов управления рисками и определяется роль диверсификации в данной системе классификации. Формулируются принципы и условия организации диверсификации с учетом различных стратегий поведения хозяйствующих субъектов на арене современного бизнеса
    42-45
    Роль транспортной инфраструктуры в развитии городов. Теоретический аспект
    АвторЗубец Антон Желькович
    Ключевые слова:  инфраструктура, транспортная инфраструктура, развитие инфраструктуры города, классификация объектов транспортной инфраструктуры, агломерация
    Описание:  В статье рассматривается транспортная инфраструктура, даются подходы к ее определению, классификации разновидностей транспортной инфраструктуры, рассматриваются основные функции инфраструктуры в рамках городского и национального хозяйства. Дается авторское видение транспортной инфраструктуры ее основных проблем, обосновывается актуальность дальнейшей теоретической разработки исследуемой экономической категории
    45-49
    Планирование и прогнозирование социально-экономического развития городов РФ до 2030 года
    АвторСапожникова Татьяна Александровна  / Шугаева Маргарита Анатольевна  / Кузнецова Алефтина Ивановна
    Ключевые слова:  планирование, прогнозирование, прогноз, план, стратегия, стратегическое планирование, социально-экономическое развитие, стратегия социально-экономического развития Москвы
    Описание:  В статье рассмотрены понятия «планирование» и «прогнозирование», принципы планирования экономики в период СССР, рассказано о законодательном регулировании системы планирования и прогнозирования социально-экономического развития в Рос-сийской Федерации, а также проанализирована стратегия социально-экономического развития Москвы на период до 2025 года
    50-57
    Алгоритм выделения приоритетных направлений развития социальной инфраструктуры региона
    АвторМедведева Ирина Александровна
    Ключевые слова:  социальная инфраструктура, управление, развитие, финансирование, эффективность
    Описание:  В статье предложен алгоритм выделения приоритетных направлений развития социальной инфраструктуры региона, разработанный с использованием метода функционально-стоимостного управления. Применение алгоритма способствует оптимизации бюджетных затрат на систему социальной инфраструктуры региона, обеспечивая наилучший результат при заданном объеме средств или получение заданного результата при минимальных затратах средств
    58-62
    Совершенствование управления сбытом машиностроительной продукции
    АвторМиркина Ольга Наумовна
    Ключевые слова:  сбыт, реализация, машиностроение, продукт, спрос, лизинг
    Описание:  Управление сбытом промышленной продукции является актуальным в условиях ограниченной платежеспособности потребителей. Изучение потенциальных потребителей и структуризация каналов сбыта позволяют повысить эффективность деятельности промышленного предприятия
    62-67
    История понятия «городское хозяйство» в Российском законодательстве и как фактор экономического развития городов России
    АвторНовиков Иван Викторович
    Ключевые слова:  город, городское хозяйство, городовое положение, закон, план
    Описание:  Статья посвящена истории понятия «городское хозяйство» в российском законодательстве. Автором рассмотрены законодательные акты различных периодов истории России в области городского управления, начиная с Русской Правды и заканчивая нормами современного муниципального права. Урбанизация и рост проблем, связанных с развитием городского хозяйства, создают необходимость в правовом регулировании городской жизни посредством разработки государственной городской политики
    67-71
    Совершенствование автодорожной инфраструктуры в городе Москве
    АвторПоляков Иван Владимирович
    Ключевые слова:  транспортная (дорожная) инфраструктура, платные парковки, велоcипедный маршрут, пешеходный маршрут, велосипедная парковка, скоростные платные магистрали, общественный транспорт, ежемесячный лимит на регистрацию новых авто-транспортных средств
    Описание:  В данной статье приводится описание дорожной ситуации на территории ЦАО (Центрального административного округа) города Москвы как наиболее проблемного и загруженного участка дорожной инфраструктуры столицы. Также в статье описаны промежуточные результаты и плановые задачи и цели Государственной программы города Москвы «Развитие транспортной системы на 2012–2016 гг. Кроме того отражены основные реализованные мероприятия по совершенствованию системы управления автодорожной инфраструктуры ЦАО г. Москвы. В заключение статьи описан зарубежный опыт построения дорожной инфраструктуры на примере крупнейших мировых мегаполисов – Токио, Лондона и Гуанчжоу
    71-77
    Стратегия и политика энергосбережения
    АвторПостовалов Алексей Игоревич
    Ключевые слова:  стратегия энергосбережения, политика энергосбережения
    Описание:  В статье рассмотрены вопросы стратегии и политики энергосбережения в экономике Российской Федерации. Выявлены цели стратегии и основные понятия в действующей политике энергосбережения. Проведен анализ и получена оценка результативности применения современной стратегии и политики по энергосбережению
    77-81

  •  ГЛОБАЛИСТИКА
  • Основы функционирования и роль в экономике России международных франчайзинговых сетей
    Автор Алексеев Игорь Владимирович / Рибокене Елена Владимировна
    Ключевые слова:  франчайзинг, франчайзинговые сети, развитие бизнеса
    Описание:  В статье рассматривается влияние международных франчайзинговых сетей на функционирование российских предпринимательских структур. Автором показана проекция взаимосвязи глобальных тенденций развития франчайзинга и его адаптация к отечественным сегментам рынка
    82-85

  •  ИНФОРМАТИКА В ЭКОНОМИКЕ
  • Тенденции развития связи в городе Москве
    АвторГранкина Татьяна Николаевна
    Ключевые слова:  инфраструктура, развитие связи, информационные технологии, информационное общество, целевая программа
    Описание:  В статье раскрыта сущность проблемы по переходу к сетям нового поколения, несоответствие правовой базы тенденциям рынка информационной безопасности, достижения движения к информационному обществу, задачи целевой программы для социально-экономического развития города
    86-90

  •  ЭКОНОМИКА ЗНАНИЙ
  • Типы изменений в социокультурном контексте
    АвторЗубец Валентина Михайловна
    Ключевые слова:  ценности, ценностное содержание культуры, деархаизация, традиции, инновации, рекультуризация, ксенофобия, революция, эволюция
    Описание:  В данной статье рассмотрены проблемы ценностных изменений в сознании, культуре и обществе в условиях исторических трансформаций, взаимодействие традиций и инноваций в условиях общественной модернизации. Выявлена и обоснована необходимость преобразования традиционных обществ в современные капиталистические лишь при наличии органических предпосылок, в том числе и ценностного характера. На основе проведенного исследования автором предлагается выделить два типа ценностных изменений и обоснованы преимущества эволюционного пути развития
    90-92