RU/ENG



Archive


предыдущий номер 2019'3(28)
2020'1(30) следующий номер

№ 2019'4(29)

2019'4(29)


Contents Pages


    CONTENTS


    CONTENTS PAGES

  •  
  • THE DEPENDENCE OF YOUNG PEOPLE FROM SOCIAL NETWORKING
    Author: Nikolaeva A.A. / Pavlova T.S.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-7-12
    Description:  The article deals with one of the forms of widespread dependence – the dependence of young people on social networks, which is caused by the almost non-stop need to communicate in various social networks. Dependence on social networks is a new problem that has not yet spread much in Russia, but every year the number of people suffering from this dependence increases. The world health organization has recognized Internet addiction as a disease. Staying on the Internet is not limited to games, young people actively communicate in social networks. The article presents statistical data indicating a continuous increase in the number of children who spend at least three hours a day on the Internet, and shows the positive and negative side of using social networks. Based on publicly available statistical data, the authors analyze the dynamics of the use of social networks by modern youth. The article also presents data from our own empirical research aimed at studying the goals and activities of young people in social networks. The results of an empirical study allowed us to draw conclusions about the level of dependence of young people on social networks. To prevent addiction, recommendations for using the Internet and social networks in particular have been developed.
    Keywords:  social network addiction, social networking, Internet, computer technologies, communication
    7-12
    INTEGRATION OF MASSIVE OPEN ONLINE COURSES INTO THE EDUCATIONAL PROCESS OF BACHELORS
    Author: Kobzeva M.A.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-13-17
    Description:  This article is devoted to the introduction of mass open online courses (moocs) into the educational process as one of the most important directions of the priority project “Modern digital educational environment in the Russian Federation”. The concept of mass-open online course is revealed. The article deals with the main models of integration of mass open online courses in educational programs of Russian universities, which conduct the practice of scoring the results of the development of moocs, there is a practice of compiling a list of recommended moocs. A number of universities of the Russian Federation which are supporters and active developers of mass open online courses are presented. In each of these universities moocs are actively included in the curricula of educational programs. The author of the article provides a fragment of the list of disciplines of the curriculum and the corresponding mass open online courses. The possibility of including online courses placed on digital educational platforms in the educational process of professional training of bachelors of 44.03.01 Pedagogical education (profile “Informatics”) is analyzed.
    Keywords:  higher education, massive open online course, online courses, integration, MOOC, bachelor course, student, university
    13-17

  •  
  • MODELING THE CONTENT OF TEACHING A PROFESSIONAL FOREIGN LANGUAGE IN BACHELOR’S PROGRAMS BASED ON THE OPTIMIZATION OF ITS SOURCES
    Author: Ekimova N.V.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-18-22
    Description:  This article is devoted to the problem of teaching undergraduate students a professionally oriented foreign language. The aim of this study is to model the content of teaching English based on the optimization of its sources. Among the objectives of this article was a description of learning optimization methods; characteristics of individual methods of intensification of the educational process; identification of ways to increase motivation in the study of a professionally oriented foreign language. The author pays particular attention to the conditions in which the educational process takes place, defines the leading role of optimizing the sources of training through which it is possible to intensify the educational process, to increase the motivation of students of non-linguistic specialties to learn a foreign language (English). The article discusses the methods and techniques of work, allowing to intensify the educational process and optimize teaching materials for the effective development of students professionally oriented foreign language (English) – building your own “educational route”, visual means of semantization of language units, organization of students’ independent work.
    Keywords:  foreign language, professionally oriented training, optimization of the learning process, methods for optimizing the educational process, motivation
    18-22
    ATTEMPT TO USE THE PROJECT METHODOLOGY IN THE STUDY OF THE TOPIC “HEALTHY LIFESTYLE” IN FOREIGN LANGUAGE LESSONS. ANALYSIS OF THE RESULTS OF THE PREPARATORY STAGE
    Author: Merzlyakova A.V. / Ryabkova Yu.V.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-23-27
    Description:  The article presents the analysis of the results obtained during the implementation of the preparatory stage of the project on the topic “Healthy lifestyle” in foreign language classes at the language faculty of the Pedagogical University. The aim of the project is to improve the communicative competence and at the same time to attract the attention of students to a socially significant problem and to form their negative attitude to smoking. The article emphasizes the relevance of the project theme for the selected audience. The methods of semantic, semiotic and contextual analysis, the method of statistical calculation were used to solve the tasks of the project. During the realization of the preparatory stage of the creative project, students accomplished an independent study of social anti-tobacco advertising, reflecting linguistic, psychological, linguistic and cultural aspects. The obtained data are of practical importance for the implementation of the next stages of the project to create an effective product of anti-tobacco social advertising.
    Keywords:  project methodology, foreign language learning methodology, motivation, creative project, preparatory stage of the project, social advertising, linguistic analysis
    23-27
    THE IMPACT OF THE TOTAL PHYSICAL RESPONSE METHOD ON PUPILS’ MOTIVATION
    Author: Smolovik O.V.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-28-33
    Description:  The article deals with the study of the total physical response method and its influence on pupils’ motivation in teaching a foreign language. Nowadays it is relevant to look for effective methods of teaching foreign languages, because the acquisition of at least one foreign language is getting necessary. The article presents the psychological and pedagogical characteristics of primary school children, emphasizes the importance of motivation while teaching English to children, reveals the essence of the total physical response method, describes the techniques of practical application of the total physical response method, shows the results of the experimental research identifying the impact of this method on the level of pupils motivation. The purpose of the article is to study the influence of the total physical response method on pupils’ motivation in the process of learning the foreign language. The methodology of the study is a theoretical analysis of psychological research, empirical research methods, qualitative and quantitative analysis of empirical data. The results show that the use of the total physical response method increases learning motivation of primary school pupils.
    Keywords:  foreign language, the total physical response method, motivation, effective teaching techniques
    28-33

  •  
  • SELECTING A WEB STACK FOR IMPLEMENTATION OF A DIGITAL ENVIRONMENT FOR THE PROVISION OF TRANSPORT SERVICES
    Author: Davydovskiy M.A.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-34-41
    Description:  The transition of transport to digital technology requires the creation of a number of transportation services. Their development is based on modern web technologies. This article discusses the main stacks used in developing web applications. The components of web stacks designed to process data at various levels of application implementation are described. The analysis of features of web stacks is carried out. The synchronous and asynchronous information processing modes, the performance of server-side information processing programs, the relational and NoSQL database management systems used, and server programming languages are considered. The advantages of web stacks for developing a certain type of application are described. The focus is on comparing stacks using the PHP language and stacks based on the Node software platform. As a result of the analysis, a conclusion was made about the advantage of the stack using the Node platform for implementing an integrated digital environment for providing transport services.
    Keywords:  digital technologies in transport, web technologies, web stacks, databases, server programming languages, PHP, Node
    34-41
    APPLICATION OF EVOLUTIONARY MODELING FOR SOFTWARE REGENERATION
    Author: Matchin V.T.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-42-52
    Description:  The article deals with the problem regeneration of information systems software. The difference between updating and regeneration, refactoring and software regeneration is shown. The systematization of evolutionary algorithms is given. The features of genetic algorithms and algorithms for swarming bees are considered in detail. The conditions for using the swarm of bees algorithm for software regeneration are described. Algorithms for using resources based on the logistic equation are considered. The features of using the logistic equation as an indicator of software regeneration are described. Two variants of regeneration are identified: in information systems and in software. Regeneration conditions are formulated for these variants at the system level. Regeneration in information systems is applicable if the software, technology, and data system are connected in a Trinitarian way. Software regeneration is applicable provided that the combination of programs and algorithms forms a related complete system. The regeneration technology is represented as a modern technology for upgrading the software system.
    Keywords:  software, cybernetics, computing, updating information, regenerating software components
    42-52
    ANALYSIS OF TESTING MODELS AND SYSTEMS
    Author: Rogov I. E.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-53-60
    Description:  Testing systems and models used for evaluating students’ knowledge are studied in the article. The factors that affect the quality of testing models are highlighted, as well as general and specific requirements for the quality of the testing model. Methods for evaluating the quality of the testing model are considered. The stratification of testing models is investigated. The levels of stratification of testing models by functional characteristics are identified, and the analysis of structural elements and applied methods by stratification levels is carried out. Based on the selected levels, a system of properties of testing systems is proposed. The value of information relations between elements of the testing model as a system is revealed. The stability of the testing system is analyzed. Approaches to quality management of the testing system are investigated. The effect of self-organization of the testing system is considered for the first time. It is shown that this effect is associated with the free testing. Testing systems with an element of self-organization or, in a milder version, an element of subsidiarity are characterized by a long life cycle and greater efficiency in solving problems of assessing students ‘ knowledge.
    Keywords:  education, testing, testing model, testing system, quality, stability, self-organization
    53-60

  •  
  • SYNTHESIZED ALGORITHM FOR IMPROVING THE ACCURACY OF ESTIMATION OF PARAMETERS OF A CONTROLLED DYNAMIC SYSTEM MODEL
    Author: Andrashitov D.S. / Kozmenko A.S./ Filimonov A.A.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-61-67
    Description:  Modern technical systems are complex dynamic objects with automated or automatic control. Advanced in this direction are objects of aviation, space and rocket technology. However, the increase in the number of functions performed by them, the complication of work algorithms, and the transition, as a whole, to intellectualization highlight the problem of their maintenance, i.e. assessment of the state for a given control. In practice, the study of the properties of dynamic objects, for example, space technology, is carried out by mathematical modeling of the behavior of an object in conditions close to real ones. Moreover, the quality of the assessment of the state parameters of the object determines the adequacy of the mathematical model to the real object. In this case, the main attention is paid to improving accuracy, reducing computational costs and stability of algorithms for assessing the state of a remote controlled object (spacecraft). The article considers a new state estimation algorithm based on synthesis combined with physical principles that satisfies the indicated conditions.
    Keywords:  microminiaturization, spacecraft, computational algorithm, synthesis, telecommunications, modeling, optimization
    61-67
    USE OF MODELS OF LIVING ORGANISMS FOR ANALYSIS OF EVOLUTION OF COMPLEX ORGANIZATIONAL AND TECHNICAL SYSTEMS
    Author: Tsvetkov V.Ya. / Kozlov A.V.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-68-76
    Description:  The article deals with the scientific problem of modeling the processes of complex organizational and technical systems that are not described by simple mathematical models. The application of model organisms used for studying the properties and phenomena of living nature, their transformation into the field of modeling the processes of complex organizational and technical systems is studied. The properties of complex organizational and technical systems that represent a hierarchical structure of different topologies are considered. Hierarchical systems are widely used in information management and processing. The main concept of the article is that it is recommended to model complex organizational and technical systems using analogs from the field of living systems. The equivalence and similarity of living and technical systems is determined. The directions of research in the field of evolution of organizational and technical systems are determined. The article considers the theory of development of complex systems based on the Luman theory. His concept of autopoiesis is analyzed. It is shown that with increasing external and internal complexity, hierarchical systems evolve into subsidiary systems that contain an element of self-development.
    Keywords:  system analysis, living systems, complex systems, homeostasis cycle, development algorithm, hierarchical systems, subsidiary systems, cybernetics
    68-76

  •  
  • PHYLOGENESIS OF INTELLECT AND EXPERIMENT IN THE UPBRINGING OF THE STUDENT’S INTELLECTUAL CREATIVE TALENT
    Author: Venda V.F.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-77-88
    Description:  From the standpoint of psychology, author revisits the conclusion made by leading linguists, including N. Chomsky, in 2014 about the impossibility of knowing how language was created. Comparison intellectual abilities language creators and modern Homo sapiens was proposed. The author discovered a system of four laws helping to study the process of evolution as a multi-level mutual adaptation between man and the environment. Given the known data on the loss from a human embryo to 70% of neurons from the neocortex by birth, it is concluded that the creators of the language with 100% of the neurons were supergeniuses. Children are geniuses; they with their 30% of neurons in the neocortex independently master the language, or even two-three, and the laws by Newton, Pascal, and other laws of nature including the laws of mutual adaptation by Venda. Further, with the rest of the neurons, adult person can only become a talent by chance and thus get an unconscious creative thinking but is never a genius. Most adults go through initiation and have only a routine conscience thinking. Now society needs more talents that are creative. The results of a 70-year experiment to cultivate artificial talent in initially ordinary schoolboy are presented. The experiment began L.N. Venda in 1948 with the author, her son, as a subject.
    Keywords:  Language origin, the laws of mutual adaptation and transformation, supergeniuses, loss of neurons from neocortex, subconscious creative thinking, talent of creativity upbringing
    77-88
    THE MILITARY DIMENSION OF EUROPEAN INTEGRATION IN EU PROJECTS IN THE LATE XX – EARLY XXI CENTURIES
    Author: Lobanov R.O.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-89-100
    Description:  The purpose of this article is to analyze the military and political aspects of European integration. The current geopolitical process of forming a multipolar world determines the relevance of the topic. The European Union, which has sufficient economic and technological potential, may well claim to be a global center of power in the future. The prospects of turning the European Union from a primarily economic organization into a full-fledged military-political bloc are an urgent scientific problem. The article deals with issues related to the formation of military structures of the European Union. Cooperation between EU countries in the field of foreign policy, security and defense is characterized. The EU’s capabilities in these areas are being evaluated. The issue of the EU’s security relations with NATO is touched. The source base of the work is the fundamental EU treaties and decisions of key summits that touched on security and defense issues. The results of the work include a description of the main projects related to the formation of the military dimension of the European community and the European Union from the post-war period to the present. It is stated that the structures created at different times are not effective enough and that the prospects for implementing the “European army” concept in the near future are uncertain. The article deals with issues related to the formation of military structures of the European Union. The cooperation of the EU countries in the field of foreign policy, security and defense is characterized. The possibilities of the European Union in these areas are evaluated. The aspects of EU with NATO security relations are touched upon.
    Keywords:  European Union, Common Foreign and Security Policy, European Security and Defence Policy, Common Security and Defence Policy, European Corps, European Rapid Operational Force, European army
    89-100

RU/ENG



Архив

Произвольный поиск
 




Архив номеров
предыдущий номер 2019'3(28)
2020'1(30) следующий номер

Номер 2019'4(29)

2019'4(29)





    СОДЕРЖАНИЕ СТРАНИЦЫ

  •  ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНАЯ СРЕДА
  • ЗАВИСИМОСТЬ МОЛОДЕЖИ ОТ СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЕЙ
    АвторНиколаева Алла Алексеевна / Павлова Татьяна Сергеевна
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-7-12
    Ключевые слова:  социальные сети, зависимость от социальных сетей, интернет, компьютерные технологии, коммуникация
    Описание:  В статье рассматривается одна из форм распространенной зависимости – это зависимость молодежи от социальных сетей, которая вызвана практически безостановочной потребностью в общении в различных социальных сетях. Зависимость от социальных сетей – новая проблема, которая еще не сильно распространилась на территории России, однако с каждым годом число страдающих людей от этой зависимости увеличивается. Всемирная организация здравоохранения признали интернет-зависимость болезнью. Пребывание в интернете не ограничивается только играми, молодые люди активно общаются в социальных сетях. В статье представлены статистические данные, свидетельствующие о непрерывном росте числа молодых людей, которые проводят в сети Интернет не менее трех часов день, показана положительная и отрицательная сторона использования социальных сетей. Опираясь на имеющиеся в открытом доступе статистические данные, авторы анализируют динамику использования социальных сетей современной молодежью. В статье также представлены данные собственного эмпирического исследования, направленного на изучение целей и видов деятельности молодых людей в социальных сетях. Полученные результаты эмпирического исследования позволили сделать выводы об уровне зависимости молодежи от социальных сетей. Для профилактики зависимости разработаны рекомендации по использованию сети Интернет и социальных сетей в частности.
    7-12
    ИНТЕГРАЦИЯ МАССОВЫХ ОТКРЫТЫХ ОНЛАЙН-КУРСОВ В УЧЕБНЫЙ ПРОЦЕСС ПОДГОТОВКИ БАКАЛАВРОВ
    АвторКобзева Мария Алексеевна
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-13-17
    Ключевые слова:  высшее образование, массовый открытый онлайн-курс, онлайн-курс, интеграция, МООК, бакалавриат, студент, университет
    Описание:  Данная статья посвящена внедрению в образовательный процесс массовых открытых онлайн-курсов (МООК), как одного из важнейших направлений реализации приоритетного проекта «Современная цифровая образовательная среда в Российской Федерации». Раскрыто понятие массового открытого онлайн-курса. В статье рассмотрены основные модели интеграции массовых открытых онлайн-курсов в образовательные программы российских вузов, которые ведут практику зачета результатов освоения МООК, имеется практика составления перечня рекомендованных к прохождению МООК. Представлен ряд университетов Российской Федерации, которые являются сторонниками и активными разработчиками массовых открытых онлайн-курсов. В каждом из данных вузов МООК активно включаются в учебные планы образовательных программ. Автором статьи приведен фрагмент перечня дисциплин учебного плана и соответствующих массовых открытых онлайн-курсов. Проанализирована возможность включения онлайн-курсов, размещенных на цифровых образовательных платформах, в учебный процесс профессиональной подготовки бакалавров направления 44.03.01 Педагогическое образование (профиль «Информатика»).
    13-17

  •  МЕТОДИКИ И ТЕХНОЛОГИИ ОБУЧЕНИЯ
  • МОДЕЛИРОВАНИЕ СОДЕРЖАНИЯ ОБУЧЕНИЯ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНОМУ ИНОСТРАННОМУ ЯЗЫКУ В ПРОГРАММАХ БАКАЛАВРИАТА НА ОСНОВЕ ОПТИМИЗАЦИИ ЕГО ИСТОЧНИКОВ
    АвторЕкимова Наталья Викторовна
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-18-22
    Ключевые слова:  иностранный язык, профессионально ориентированное обучение, оптимизация процесса обучения, методы оптимизации образовательного процесса, мотивация
    Описание:  Статья посвящена проблеме обучения студентов бакалавриата профессионально ориентированному иностранному языку. Целью данного исследования является моделирование содержания обучения английскому языку на основе оптимизации его источников. В задачи настоящей статьи включены описание методов оптимизации обучения; характеристика отдельных приемов интенсификации образовательного процесса; выявление способов повышения мотивации в изучении профессионально ориентированного иностранного языка. Автор обращает особое внимание на условия, в которых происходит образовательный процесс, определяет ведущую роль оптимизации источников обучения, посредством которых представляется возможным интенсифицировать учебный процесс, повысить мотивацию студентов неязыковых специальностей к изучению иностранного языка. В статье рассматриваются методы и приемы работы, позволяющие интенсифицировать учебный процесс и оптимизировать учебные материалы для эффективного освоения студентами профессионально ориентированного иностранного языка (английского) – построение собственного «образовательного маршрута», визуальные средства семантизации языковых единиц, организация самостоятельной работы студентов.
    18-22
    ОПЫТ РЕАЛИЗАЦИИ ПРОЕКТНОЙ МЕТОДИКИ ПРИ ИЗУЧЕНИИ ТЕМЫ «ЗДОРОВЫЙ ОБРАЗ ЖИЗНИ» НА УРОКАХ ИНОСТРАННОГО ЯЗЫКА. АНАЛИЗ РЕЗУЛЬТАТОВ ПОДГОТОВИТЕЛЬНОГО ЭТАПА
    АвторМерзлякова Анна Владимировна / Рябкова Юлия Владимировна
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-23-27
    Ключевые слова:  проектная методика, методика изучения иностранного языка, мотивация, творческий проект, подготовительный этап проекта, социальная реклама, лингвистический анализ
    Описание:  В статье приводится анализ результатов, полученных в ходе реализации подготовительного этапа проекта по теме «Здоровый образ жизни» на занятиях по иностранному языку на языковом факультете педагогического вуза. Целью реализуемого проекта является, с одной стороны, совершенствование коммуникативной компетенции в рамках изучаемой тематики, с другой – привлечение внимания студентов к социально-значимой проблеме и формирование у них отрицательного отношения к курению. В статье подчеркивается актуальность тематики проекта для выбранной целевой аудитории. При решении поставленных в рамках проекта задач использованы методы семантического, семиотического и контекстуального анализа для обработки языкового и графического материала, метод статистического подсчета для обработки результатов социологического опроса. В ходе реализации подготовительного этапа творческого проекта учащимися проведено самостоятельное исследование социальной антитабачной рекламы, отражающее лингвистические, психологические, лингвокультурные аспекты. Полученные данные имеют практическую значимость для реализации последующих этапов проекта по созданию эффективного продукта – антитабачной социальной рекламы.
    23-27
    ВЛИЯНИЕ МЕТОДА ФИЗИЧЕСКОГО РЕАГИРОВАНИЯ НА МОТИВАЦИЮ УЧАЩИХСЯ
    АвторСмоловик Ольга Васильевна
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-28-33
    Ключевые слова:  иностранный язык, метод физического реагирования, мотивация, эффективные технологии обучения
    Описание:  Статья посвящена изучению метода физического реагирования и его влиянию на мотивацию школьников при обучении иностранному языку. Актуален поиск эффективных методов обучения иностранному языку, так как владение как минимум одним иностранным языком на современном этапе развития общества является «осознанной необходимостью». В статье приведены психолого-педагогические характеристики детей младшего школьного возраста, описана важность мотивации при обучении детей английскому языку, раскрыта сущность метода физического реагирования, приведены элементы метода физического реагирования и технологии практического применения, а также отображены результаты экспериментального исследования, посвященного выявлению влияния данного метода на уровень мотивации учащихся. Целью исследования является изучение влияния метода физического реагирования на мотивацию учащихся младшего школьного возраста в процессе изучения иностранного языка. Методологическую основу исследования составили теоретический анализ психологических работ по проблеме исследования, эмпирические методы исследования, качественный и количественный анализ эмпирических данных. Полученные результаты показывают, что применение элементов метода физического реагирования на уроках иностранного языка повышает уровень учебной мотивации младших школьников.
    28-33

  •  ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ
  • ВЫБОР ВЕБ-СТЕКА ДЛЯ РЕАЛИЗАЦИИ ЦИФРОВОЙ СРЕДЫ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЕНИЯ ТРАНСПОРТНЫХ УСЛУГ
    АвторДавыдовский Михаил Альбинович
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-34-41
    Ключевые слова:  цифровые технологии на транспорте, веб-технологии, веб-стеки, базы данных, серверные языки программирования, PHP, Node
    Описание:  Переход транспорта на цифровые технологии требует создания целого ряда сервисов обеспечения перевозок. Их разработка ведется на основе современных веб-технологий. В данной статье рассматриваются основные стеки, используемые при разработке веб-приложений. Описаны компоненты веб-стеков, предназначенные для обработки данных на различных уровнях реализации приложений. Проводится анализ особенностей веб-стеков. Рассмотрены синхронный и асинхронный режимы обработки информации, производительность программ обработки информации на стороне сервера, используемые системы управления реляционными и NoSQL базами данных, серверные языки программирования. Описаны преимущества веб-стеков при разработке определенного вида приложений. Основное внимание уделено сравнению стеков, использующих язык PHP, и стеков на основе программной платформы Node. В результате анализа сделан вывод о преимуществе стека, использующего платформу Node, для реализации интегральной цифровой среды предоставления транспортных услуг.
    34-41
    ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ ЭВОЛЮЦИОННОГО МОДЕЛИРОВАНИЯ ДЛЯ РЕГЕНЕРАЦИИ ПРОГРАММНОГО ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЯ
    АвторМатчин Василий Тимофеевич
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-42-52
    Ключевые слова:  программное обеспечение, кибернетика, вычисление, обновление информации, регенерация программных компонент
    Описание:  В статье рассматривается задача регенерации программного обеспечения информационных систем. Показано различие между обновлением и регенерацией, рефакторингом и регенерацией программного обеспечения. Дана систематизация эволюционных алгоритмов. Детально рассмотрены особенности генетических алгоритмов и алгоритмов роя пчел. Описаны условия применения алгоритма роя пчел для регенерации программного обеспечения. Рассмотрены алгоритмы использования ресурсов на основе логистического уравнения. Описаны особенности применения логистического уравнения как индикатора регенерации программного обеспечения. Выделены два варианта регенерации: в информационных системах и в программном обеспечении. Сформулированы условия регенерации для этих вариантов на системном уровне. Регенерация в информационных системах применима при условии тринитарной связи программного обеспечения, технологического обеспечения и системы данных. Регенерация программного обеспечения применима при условии, что совокупность программ и алгоритмов образует связанную целостную систему. Технология регенерации представляется современной технологией модернизации программного комплекса.
    42-52
    АНАЛИЗ ТЕСТИРУЮЩИХ МОДЕЛЕЙ И СИСТЕМ
    АвторРогов Игорь Евгеньевич
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-53-60
    Ключевые слова:  образование, тестирование, тестирующая модель, тестирующая система, качество, устойчивость, самоорганизация
    Описание:  В статье исследуются тестирующие системы и модели, применяемые для оценки знаний обучающихся. Выделяются факторы, влияющие на качество тестирующих моделей, а также общие и частные требования, предъявляемые к качеству тестирующей модели. Рассматриваются методы оценки качества тестирующей модели. Исследуется стратификация тестирующих моделей, выделяются уровни их стратификации по функциональному признаку, проводится анализ структурных элементов и применяемых методов по уровням стратификации. На основе выделенных уровней предложена система свойств тестирующих систем. Раскрывается значение информационных отношений между элементами тестирующей модели как системы. Проводится анализ устойчивости тестирующей системы. Исследуются подходы к управлению качеством тестирующей системы. Впервые рассмотрен эффект самоорганизации тестирующей системы. Показано, что этот эффект связан со свободным тестированием. Тестирующие системы с элементом самоорганизации или в более мягком варианте с элементом субсидиарности характеризуются длительным жизненным циклом и большей эффективностью решения задач оценки знаний обучающихся.
    53-60

  •  МАТЕМАТИЧЕСКАЯ КИБЕРНЕТИКА
  • СИНТЕЗИРОВАННЫЙ АЛГОРИТМ ПОВЫШЕНИЯ ТОЧНОСТИ ОЦЕНКИ ПАРАМЕТРОВ МОДЕЛИ УПРАВЛЯЕМОЙ ДИНАМИЧЕСКОЙ СИСТЕМЫ
    АвторАндрашитов Дмитрий Сергеевич / Козьменко Александр Сергеевич / Филимонов Алексей Александрович
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-61-67
    Ключевые слова:  микроминиатюризация, космический аппарат, вычислительный алгоритм, синтез, телекоммуникации, моделирование, оптимизация
    Описание:  Современные технические системы представляют собой сложные динамические объекты с автоматизированным или автоматическим управлением. Передовыми в этом направлении являются объекты авиационной, космической и ракетной техники. Однако увеличение числа выполняемых ими функций, усложнение алгоритмов работы и переход, в целом, к интеллектуализации выдвигает на первый план проблему их сопровождения, т.е. оценку состояния при заданном управлении. На практике исследование свойств динамических объектов, к примеру, космической техники, осуществляется путем математического моделирования поведения объекта в условиях, приближенных к реальным. При этом качество проведенной оценки параметров состояния объекта определяет адекватность математической модели реальному объекту. В этом случае основное внимание уделяется повышению точности, снижению вычислительных затрат и устойчивости алгоритмов оценивания состояния удаленного управляемого объекта (космического аппарата). В статье рассматривается новый алгоритм оценивания состояния на основе совмещенного с физическими принципами синтеза, удовлетворяющий обозначенным условиям.
    61-67
    ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ МОДЕЛЕЙ ЖИВЫХ ОРГАНИЗМОВ ДЛЯ АНАЛИЗА ЭВОЛЮЦИИ СЛОЖНЫХ ОРГАНИЗАЦИОННО-ТЕХНИЧЕСКИХ СИСТЕМ
    АвторЦветков Виктор Яковлевич  / Козлов Александр Вячеславович
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-68-76
    Ключевые слова:  системный анализ, живые системы, сложные системы, цикл гомеостаза, алгоритм развития, иерархические системы, субсидиарные системы, кибернетика
    Описание:  В статье рассматривается научная проблема моделирования процессов сложных организационно-технических систем, которые не описываются простыми математическими моделями. Исследуется применение модельных организмов, используемых для изучения свойств и явлений живой природы, их трансформация в область моделирования процессов сложных организационно-технических систем. Рассматриваются свойства сложных организационно-технических систем, представляющих иерархическую структуру разной топологии. Иерархические системы широко применяются в управлении и обработке информации. Основная концепция статьи состоит в том, что сложные организационно-технические системы рекомендуется моделировать аналогами из области живых систем. Определяется эквивалентность и сходство живых и технических систем. Определяются направления исследования в области эволюции организационно-технических систем. В статье рассмотрена теория развития сложных систем по теории Лумана. Проанализирована его концепция аутопойесиса. Показано, что при возрастании внешней и внутренней сложности происходит эволюция иерархических систем в субсидиарные системы, в которых заложен элемент саморазвития.
    68-76

  •  МЕТОДОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ
  • ФИЛОГЕНЕЗ ИНТЕЛЛЕКТА И ЭКСПЕРИМЕНТ ПО ВОСПИТАНИЮ ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНОГО КРЕАТИВНОГО ТАЛАНТА У ШКОЛЬНИКА
    АвторВенда Валерий Федорович
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-77-88
    Ключевые слова:  создание языка, законы взаимной адаптации и трансформации, супергении, потеря нейронов из неокортекса, подсознательное творческое мышление, воспитание креативного таланта
    Описание:  Группа ученых во главе c известным лингвистом Н. Хомским пришли в 2014 году к выводу о невозможности познания создания языка. Автор ставит вопрос о ведущей роли, которую должна теперь сыграть психология. Необходимо выяснить, как соотносятся мыслительные способности Homo sapiens в эпоху создания языка и современных людей. Автор открыл систему из четырех законов, позволяющих изучать процесс эволюции как многоуровневую взаимную адаптацию между человеком и средой. Учитывая трудности раскрытия тайны создания языка и данные о потере человеческим эмбрионом до 70 % нейронов из неокортекса, выдвигается гипотеза о том, что создатели языка со 100 % нейронов были супергениями. Современных людей можно признать гениями только в детстве, когда они с 30 % нейронов в неокортексе почти самостоятельно осваивают язык, законы Ньютона, Паскаля, законы взаимной адаптации и другие законы природы. Далее, с остатком нейронов человек только случайно может стать талантом, но не гением. Большинство взрослых людей подвергаются инициации. Человечество долго подавляло творческих людей, опасаясь конкуренции языков. Теперь обществу требуется все больше креативных талантов. Приводятся результаты 70-летнего эксперимента по воспитанию творческого таланта у поначалу обычного ребенка. Эксперимент начала Л.Н. Венда в 1948 году. Автор, ее сын, явился испытуемым.
    77-88
    ВОЕННОЕ ИЗМЕРЕНИЕ ЕВРОПЕЙСКОЙ ИНТЕГРАЦИИ В ПРОЕКТАХ ЕС В КОНЦЕ XX – НАЧАЛЕ XXI ВЕКА
    АвторЛобанов Роман Олегович
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2019-4-89-100
    Ключевые слова:  Европейский союз, Общая внешняя политика и политика безопасности, Европейская политика безопасности и обороны, Общая политика безопасности и обороны, Европейский корпус, Европейские силы быстрого реагирования, европейская армия
    Описание:  Целью данной статьи является анализ военно-политических аспектов европейской интеграции. Актуальность темы определяется современным геополитическим процессом формирования многополярного мира. Европейский союз, обладающий достаточным экономическим и технологическим потенциалом, в будущем вполне может претендовать на роль глобального центра силы. Перспективы превращения Евросоюза, главным образом, из экономической организации в полноценный военно-политический блок, являются актуальной научной проблемой. В статье рассматриваются вопросы, касающиеся формирования военных структур Европейского союза. Характеризуется сотрудничество стран ЕС в сфере внешней политики, безопасности и обороны. Оцениваются возможности Евросоюза в данных областях. Затрагивается вопрос отношений ЕС с НАТО в области безопасности. Источниковой базой работы служат основополагающие договоры ЕС и решения ключевых саммитов, на которых затрагивались вопросы безопасности и обороны. К результатам работы можно отнести характеристику основных проектов, касающихся формирования военного измерения Европейского сообщества и Европейского союза с послевоенного периода по настоящее время. Констатируется недостаточная эффективность создаваемых в разное время структур и неопределенные перспективы реализации концепции «европейской армии» в обозримом будущем.
    89-100