RU/ENG



Archive


предыдущий номер 2020'1(30)

№ 2020'2(31)

2020'2(31)


Contents Pages


    CONTENTS


    CONTENTS PAGES

  •  
  • EDUCATIONAL PORTALS AS THE DEVELOPMENT OF A NETWORK OF EDUCATIONAL SPACE
    Author: Titov E.K.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-7-15
    Description:  The article is devoted to the analysis of the state and development of Russian portals, which form a networked educational space. Network educational space uses publicly resources and specialized resources. Publicly resources include numerous portals and dictionaries, including Wikipedia. These resources are distinguished by unreliable information. Specialized resources form information portals of state organizations and educational websites of educational institutions. The variety of sites and portals makes it difficult to use them as interconnected elements of the network educational space and requires their systematization. The network educational space in the work is considered as a distributed information system. A systematic approach and a systematic description makes it possible to formally represent a profile educational portal as a model of a complex system. The paper highlights the system-level factors that hinder the development of the networked educational space in accordance with international standards. The direction of elimination of these factors by modernizing individual mechanisms of the educational system and legal system is proposed. The direction is proposed as to how and what to look for when creating a networked educational space.
    Keywords:  network educational space, educational portals, information portals, information cartels
    7-15

  •  
  • FORMATION OF GENERAL PROFESSIONAL COMPETENCIES FOR EFFECTIVE PERFORMANCE OF PROFESSIONAL TASKS
    Author: Patrushev S.B.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-16-22
    Description:  The article considers an example of using the concept of Ecole 42 school as one of the possible methodologies for the formation of General and General professional competencies for students who are studying middlelevel training programs at an economic University. The relevance of forming such General professional competencies as information search, analysis and application for solving professional tasks is explained by the tasks set by the Federal project “Personnel for the digital economy”. The application of the concept of this school in the implementation of the content of work programs of some General professional disciplines contributes to the development of analytical (in fact, research) abilities of students to interpret the selected information necessary for the implementation of tasks of future professional activity. Some examples of practical tasks in the author’s interpretation of the application of the chosen concept of General professional competence formation are given.
    Keywords:  the project “Personnel for the digital economy”, General and General professional competence, digital economy, the concept of the French school Ecole 42
    16-22
    SOCIO-PSYCHOLOGICAL ASPECTS OF THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE STUDENT GROUP
    Author: Domracheva S.A. / Egoshina E.D.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-23-28
    Description:  The purpose of this article is to consider the socio-psychological aspects of the development of a student group. To achieve this goal, the authors reveal the main socio-psychological phenomena (social facilitation, inhibition, and others); factors that affect the effectiveness of educational activities in a student group: its size, composition, group norms, values, and motives. The stages of development of the group that are typical for each course of study at the University are described. The following research methods are used: theoretical research methods-analysis of primary sources and generalization of experience; empirical – questionnaires, testing, and interviewing. The results of the study of the index of group cohesion, resilience and the degree of satisfaction with educational activities in student groups are presented. The authors pay special attention to the analysis of satisfaction motives, which from the point of view of students are the most attractive and contribute to the achievement of educational goals.
    Keywords:  small group, social facilitation effect, social inhibition effect, deindividualization of personality, collectivization of personality, resilience, satisfaction
    23-28
    INTERSUBJECTIVE APPROACH APPLICATION IN MANAGERS TRAINING
    Author: Moiseeva T.V. / Polyaeva N.Yu.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-29-36
    Description:  The aim of this research was to find new methods of education of managers who would be able to take responsibility in making managerial decisions, and who would have qualities relevant today, such as the ability to act in conditions of uncertainty, with a shortage of resources, and in crisis conditions. The relevance of the topic is due to the fact that modern managers are not always ready to be responsible for decisions they take. Traditional and innovative methods of training managers are discussed in the article, their analysis is conducted. It is proposed to supplement the university and postgraduate training system for managers with a new intersubjective approach. Intersubjective approach to the finding a way out of problem situations management, which focuses on subject-subject relations, and its application in the process of managers training is described. It is shown that internally motivated actors-managers, immersed in a problem situation, are ready to participate in its resolution and take responsibility for the decisions made by them. An example of applying the intersubjective approach of problem situations resolution at the real enterprise is given.
    Keywords:  traditional education, innovative education, problem situation, responsibility, intersubjective approach, actor, manager
    29-36
    INFLUENCE OF SIMPLIFICATION AND REDUCTION PROCESSES ON FOREIGN LANGUAGE TEACHING
    Author: Pavliukevich L.V.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-37-41
    Description:  The article is devoted to the problem of reflecting some processes of language system development in up-to-date language teaching aids. Language is a complex self-sustained system which is characterised by the processes of simplification and reduction today, as well as the appearance of “pigeons” and its position of “lingua franca” that is reflected in all language aspects and basic skills. The notions under study are viewed in terms of their influence on the effectiveness and outcomes of the educational process as maintained in the National Curriculum. The problem highlighted stems from the fact that those processes and peculiarities of the language system are not covered by the majority of textbooks, which leads to the discrepancy between the requirements of unified state examinations and students’ preparation for them. The article includes examples of simplification and reduction in the language system. The reasons for these phenomena are analysed and possible solutions are offered, namely the revision of currently used textbooks and their adaptation to the modern language system development features, so that the abovementioned contradictions would be neutralised while training children to pass their final exams.
    Keywords:  language system, language aspect, basic skills, simplification, reduction, lingua franca, pigeon, foreign language communicative competence
    37-41
    DIFFICULTIES IN TRAINING RUSSIAN-SPEAKING STUDENTS IN LISTENING COMPREHENSION OF CHINESE LANGUAGE
    Author: Charchoglyan T.G. / Li Chuan/ Sadieva A.N.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-42-47
    Description:  The article is devoted to the problems of forming listening skills in a foreign language as the most complex type of speech activity. The purpose of this study is to analyze and classify the difficulties of listening, which can form the basis for developing a system for the formation of the listening competence of students, who learning Chinese. The relevance of this work lies in the interest that Russian students show in studying the language of PRC and the difficulties that they have to face in their learning. Achieving this goal involves solving the following problems: 1) a generalization of factors that adversely affect the perception of foreign language speech; 2) a description of the specifics of listening, characteristic of learning exactly the Chinese language; 3) classification of the identified difficulties according to their characteristic features. These tasks identified analysis, synthesis and classification as the main research methods. As the main result of the study, a classification of the difficulties characteristic of teaching Russian-speaking students is given for the further development of a system of exercises that allows to form an listening competency to a greater extent.
    Keywords:  Chinese language, listening, listening competency, difficulty, Russian-speaking students, classification, native speaker, audio text
    42-47

  •  
  • METHOD FOR MASKING A VM FROM BEING DETECTED BY MALICIOUS SOFTWARE
    Author: Vishnevskaya T.I. / Makarenko O.K.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-48-57
    Description:  The article a method of masking for a virtual machine, which is launched utilizing virtualization systems QEMU and KVM are proposed. The aim of the work is to create a method for masking a virtual machine, using which the detection of a virtual machine will be complicated. It is shown that the cost of CPU time to exit and return to the virtualization system is the most characteristic feature that allows malware to detect the use of a VM. A method for masking a VM is proposed based on counting the number of actually passed ticks of the host processor and replacing it when returning to the VM. Algorithms of evading tests for virtual environment presence are described. The result of the masking method are presented. The relevance of the proposed method implementation is given. Possible application scenarios for the method are also described. The proposed method of masking the virtual environment can be used to analyze the behavior of malware. As a result of applying the developed masking method, programs could not detect the presence of a virtual environment. The obtained research results will be useful for developers of malware analysis tools.
    Keywords:  information security, masking, QEMU, KVM, virtual machine, malware
    48-57

  •  
  • SYSTEMATIZATION OF COMBINATOR SEQUENCES USING T-MODELS AND T-DIAGRAMS
    Author: Bondarenko L.N.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-58-68
    Description:  To systematize combinatorial sequences, as well as the associated to them two-index sequences, T-models and T-diagrams are used. T-models are sequences of numerical tables of a peculiar kind, and T-diagrams are Hasse diagrams based on these tables. Defining the T-model with a set of alphabet, special mapping, and initial table makes it easy to obtain classes of T-models and T-diagrams by introducing parameters. Comparison of these classes by the type of special mapping makes it possible to construct their systematization. As an example, the article gives a systematization of classes of degrees, generalized factorials, generalized Fibonacci numbers, Catalan numbers and Bell numbers, as well as some other classes of generalized numbers that are simply systematized by this method.
    Keywords:  Systematization, classification, combinatorial sequence, T-model, poset, T-diagram, generating function
    58-68
    SUBSIDIARY AND DECENTRALIZED SYSTEMS AND ALGORITHMS
    Author: Kozlov A.V.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-69-76
    Description:  The article explores the evolution of systems by the example of the relationship of hierarchical, subsidiary and decentralized systems. The article explores algorithms of the corresponding types. The relationship between the algorithm and system behavior is shown. Hierarchical systems are considered as the starting point of research. The article examines mainly subsidiary and decentralized systems. The article explores subsidiary and decentralized algorithms. Hierarchical and subsidiary systems are connected by the main subsystem - the coordinator of actions. Subsidiary systems are formed from hierarchical ones under the influence of the external environment. The external environment necessitates the interaction of elements of lower levels with the environment. Subsidiary systems characterize the interaction of elements with the environment at lower levels. Subsidiary systems characterize the allocation of individual resources to lower level elements. In subsidiary systems, the executive mechanisms of hierarchical systems are transformed into agents. The intensification of external influences on the subsidiary or on the hierarchical system leads to the decentralization of the system. Under these conditions, the subsidiary system is transformed into a decentralized system. The article is devoted to the study of subsidiary and decentralized systems. The similarities and differences between subsidiary and decentralized systems are shown. Decentralized system agents have the resources and computing power. Agents of decentralized systems form group intelligence. Decentralized systems are governed by an algorithm, not a coordinator. The article introduces the concept of a system algorithm that performs the functions of a coordinator in a decentralized system.
    Keywords:  subsidiary system, decentralized system, behavior algorithm, agent, system algorithm, information interaction, agent communication, coordinator
    69-76

  •  
  • THE REAL ESTATE APPRAISAL INFORMATION SITUATION AS A CYBERNETIC MODEL
    Author: Selmanova N.N.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-77-86
    Description:  The article describes the application of methods of social cybernetics to solve the problems of real estate valuation. The article shows that the model of social cybernetics is a model of the information situation. The article shows the difference between a cybernetic model and a descriptive non-cybernetic model. The conditions under which the information situation is a cybernetic or non-cybernetic model are shown. The concept of the core of the situation is described and the content of this concept is revealed. The article gives a comparison of the training of specialists in the field of real estate valuation in Russia and abroad. The article introduces a new concept and a new information model - a model of situational assessment. The content of this model is revealed. The article describes the content of the situational approach in assessment. The article explores the temporal model of the assessment situation and the spatial model of situational assessment. The difference between the temporal estimation model and the spatio-temporal estimation model is shown. The difference between the additive valuation model and the multiplicative model for valuing real estate objects is shown
    Keywords:  social cybernetics, real estate, modeling, real estate appraisal, information situation, real estate appraisal model, appraisal factors, cybernetic model
    77-86

  •  
  • FRENCH PEDAGOGICAL IDEA AND EDUCATIONAL INITIATIVES OF THE CATHERINE II
    Author: Buyanova A.S. / Valegina K.O.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-87-95
    Description:  The article deals with the issue of educational reforms carried out during the reign of Catherine II, by the beginning of whose reign the Russian educational system did not have a clearly defined pedagogical model, the number of open educational institutions was limited and did not meet the needs of the state. In this regard, the pedagogical ideas of French educators became the basis of the first legislative documents of the reign of Catherine II. The novelty of the research is seen in the fact that, despite the extensive historiography, there are no works defining the full range of sources that influenced the development of educational initiatives of the era of Catherine II. The article analyzes the influence of the French writer and religious figure Francois Fenelon, whose ideas were used by the Marquise de Maintenon in the preparation of the educational program of the Royal Orphanage of Saint-Louis in Saint-Cyr. A comparative analysis of the programs of the Foundling home and the “Charter for the education of noble maidens” by I. I. Betsky is presented. The authors pay special attention to the French model of women’s education and its impact on the Russian educational reform. The article analyzes translated pedagogical works (J.-M. Leprens de Beaumont, L.-F.-P. d’Epinay), which allow us to get the most complete picture of the development of educational initiatives.
    Keywords:  Catherine II, educational reforms, education, I. I. Betsky, J.-M. Leprens de Beaumont, L.-F.-P. d’Epinay
    87-95
    DIGITALIZATION OF EDUCATION THROUGH THE PRISM OF HUMANITARIAN APPROACHES AND ASSESSMENTS (PART 1)
    Author: Potaturov V.A.
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-96-103
    Description:  Modern problems in the field of education are largely due to the inability of public consciousness, including in the field of educational practice, to skillfully dispose of such a powerful technological resource as “digital”. The triumphant March of digital technologies, the charm of their power, and the effectiveness of their services do not always allow us to take a thoughtful, and therefore critical, approach and evaluate this “magic” tool in the field of educational activities. Despite the widespread use of digital technologies in the educational process, as the accumulated experience reveals the negative aspects of their use. A concentrated conclusion from this difficult situation was the thesis: “there is a lot of information – there is not enough knowledge”. This circumstance requires improvement and development of pedagogical technologies. This leads to an important scientific and practical problem of understanding the digitalization of society in the field of education through the prism of humanitarian approaches, the need to develop humanitarian criteria and assessments of this process
    Keywords:  digitalization of education, digital technologies, cognitive technologies, information technologies, pedagogical technologies, method, dialogism
    96-103

RU/ENG




предыдущий номер 2020'1(30)

Номер 2020'2(31)

2020'2(31)





    СОДЕРЖАНИЕ СТРАНИЦЫ

  •  ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНАЯ СРЕДА
  • ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫЕ ПОРТАЛЫ КАК РАЗВИТИЕ СЕТЕВОГО ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНОГО ПРОСТРАНСТВА
    АвторТитов Евгений Константинович
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-7-15
    Ключевые слова:  сетевое образовательное пространство, образовательные порталы, информационные порталы, информационные картели
    Описание:  Статья посвящена анализу состояния и развития порталов России, которые образуют сетевое образовательное пространство. Сетевое образовательное пространство использует ресурсы общего пользования и специализированные ресурсы. Ресурсы общего пользования – это многочисленные порталы и словари, включая Википедию. Эти ресурсы отличает недостоверная информация. Специализированные ресурсы образуют информационные порталы государственных организаций и образовательные сайты учебных заведений. Разнообразие сайтов и порталов затрудняет их использование как взаимосвязанных элементов сетевого образовательного пространства и требует их систематизации. Сетевое образовательное пространство в работе рассматривается как распределенная информационная система. Системный подход и системное описание дает возможность в формализованном виде представить профильный образовательный портал как модель сложной системы. В работе выделены факторы системного уровня, препятствующие развитию сетевого образовательного пространства в соответствии с международными стандартами. Предлагается направление устранения указанных факторов путем модернизации отдельных механизмов образовательной и правовой системы. Предлагается направление относительно того, как и на что обращать внимание при создании сетевого образовательного пространства.
    7-15

  •  МЕТОДИКИ И ТЕХНОЛОГИИ ОБУЧЕНИЯ
  • ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ ОБЩЕПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫХ КОМПЕТЕНЦИЙ ДЛЯ ЭФФЕКТИВНОГО ВЫПОЛНЕНИЯ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫХ ЗАДАЧ
    АвторПатрушев Сергей Борисович
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-16-22
    Ключевые слова:  проект «Кадры для цифровой экономики», общие и общепрофессиональные компетенции, цифровая экономика, концепция французской школы Ecole 42
    Описание:  В статье рассматривается пример использования концепции школы Ecole 42, как одной из возможных методологий формирования общих и общепрофессиональных компетенций у студентов, осваивающих программы подготовки специалистов среднего профессионального образования. Актуальность формирования таких общепрофессиональных компетенций, как поиск информации, ее анализ и применение для решения профессиональных задач объясняется задачами, поставленными федеральным проектом «Кадры для цифровой экономики». Применение концепции указанной школы в реализации содержания рабочих программ некоторых общепрофессиональных дисциплин способствует развитию аналитических (по сути, научно-исследовательских) способностей у студентов по интерпретации выбранной информации, необходимой для выполнения задач будущей профессиональной деятельности. Приводятся примеры практических заданий в авторской интерпретации по применению выбранной концепции формирования общепрофессиональных компетенций.
    16-22
    СОЦИАЛЬНО-ПСИХОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ АСПЕКТЫ РАЗВИТИЯ СТУДЕНЧЕСКОЙ ГРУППЫ
    АвторДомрачева Светлана Алексеевна / Егошина Екатерина Дмитриевна
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-23-28
    Ключевые слова:  малая группа, эффект социальной фасилитации, эффект социальной ингибиции, деиндивидуализация личности, коллективизация личности, жизнестойкость, удовлетворенность
    Описание:  Целью данной статьи является рассмотрение социально-психологических аспектов развития студенческой группы. Для достижения цели авторами раскрываются основные социально-психологические феномены (социальной фасилитации, ингибиции и др.); факторы, влияющие на эффективность учебной деятельности в студенческой группе: ее размер, состав, групповые нормы, ценности, мотивы. Описаны этапы развития группы, характерные для каждого курса обучения в вузе. В качестве методов исследования использованы: теоретические методы исследования – анализ первоисточников и обобщение опыта; эмпирические – анкетирование, тестирование и интервьюирование. Представлены результаты исследования индекса групповой сплоченности, жизнестойкости и степени удовлетворенности учебной деятельностью в студенческих группах. Особое внимание авторами уделяется анализу мотивов удовлетворенности, которые с точки зрения обучающихся являются наиболее привлекательными и способствуют достижению целей учебной деятельности.
    23-28
    ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ ИНТЕРСУБЪЕКТИВНОГО ПОДХОДА В ОБУЧЕНИИ МЕНЕДЖЕРОВ
    АвторМоисеева Татьяна Владимировна  / Поляева Наталья Юрьевна
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-29-36
    Ключевые слова:  традиционное обучение, инновационное обучение, проблемная ситуация, ответственность, интерсубъективный подход, актор, менеджер
    Описание:  Целью проведенного исследования являлся поиск новых методов обучения менеджеров, способствующих воспитанию специалистов, готовых брать на себя ответственность при принятии управленческих решений, и обладающих актуальными сегодня качествами, такими как умение действовать в условиях неопределенности, при дефиците ресурсов, в кризисных условиях. Актуальность рассматриваемой темы связана с тем, что современные менеджеры не всегда готовы отвечать за принятые решения. В статье рассмотрены традиционные и инновационные методы обучения менеджеров, проведен их анализ. Предложено дополнить вузовскую и послевузовскую системы обучения менеджеров новым интерсубъективным подходом. Описывается интерсубъективный подход к управлению поиском выхода из проблемных ситуаций, ориентированный на субъект-субъектные отношения, и его применение в обучении менеджеров. Показано, что внутренне мотивированные акторы-менеджеры, погруженные в проблемную ситуацию, готовы участвовать в ее разрешении и брать на себя ответственность за принятые решения. Приводится пример применения интерсубъективного подхода к разрешению проблемных ситуаций на предприятии.
    29-36
    ВЛИЯНИЕ ПРОЦЕССОВ СИМПЛИФИКАЦИИ И РЕДУКЦИИ НА ОБУЧЕНИЕ ИНОСТРАННОМУ ЯЗЫКУ
    АвторПавлюкевич Любовь Владиславовна
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-37-41
    Ключевые слова:  языковая система, аспект языка, виды речевой деятельности, симплификация, редукция, лингва франка, пиджин, иноязычная коммуникативная комтепенция
    Описание:  Статья посвящена проблеме отражения некоторых процессов развития системы английского языка в современных лингводидактических материалах. Язык – это сложная саморазвивающаяся система, которая на современном этапе характеризуется процессами симплификации и редукции, появлением «пиджинов» и позицией в качестве «лингва франка», что отражается во всех аспектах языка и видах речевой деятельности. Данные явления рассматриваются в статье с точки зрения их влияния на эффективность и результативность процесса обучения, определенную Федеральным государственным образовательным стандартом. Проблема заключается в том, что рассматриваемые процессы и особенности не находят отражения в большинстве учебно-методических комплексов (УМК), что, в свою очередь, приводит к противоречиям между требованиями государственной итоговой аттестации и непосредственной подготовкой обучающихся к ней. В статье приведены примеры симплификации и редукции языковой системы, предлагается анализ причин рассматриваемой проблемы и рассматриваются возможные пути ее решения. Обосновывается целесообразность пересмотра существующих УМК в соответствии с современным состоянием развития языковой системы и важность нивелирования данных противоречий при подготовке обучающихся к выпускным экзаменам.
    37-41
    ТРУДНОСТИ АУДИРОВАНИЯ ПРИ ОБУЧЕНИИ РУССКОГОВОРЯЩИХ УЧАЩИХСЯ КИТАЙСКОМУ ЯЗЫКУ
    АвторЧарчоглян Татьяна Геннадьевна / Ли Чуань / Садиева Анна Назимовна
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-42-47
    Ключевые слова:  китайский язык, аудирование, аудитивная компетенция, трудность, русскоязычные учащиеся, классификация, носитель языка, аудиотекст
    Описание:  Статья посвящена проблемам формирования навыков аудирования на иностранном языке как наиболее сложному виду речевой деятельности. Целью данного исследования является анализ и классификация трудностей аудирования, которая может лечь в основу разработки системы формирования аудитивной компетенции студентов, изучающих китайский язык. Актуальность данной работы определяется необходимостью развития методических основ преподавания китайского языка для русскоговорящих обучающихся. Достижение указанной цели предполагает решение следующего ряда задач: 1) обобщение факторов, негативно влияющих на восприятие иноязычной речи на слух; 2) описание специфики аудирования, свойственной обучению именно китайскому языку; 3) классификация выявленных трудностей согласно их характерным особенностям. Данные задачи определили анализ, синтез и классификацию как основные методы исследования. В качестве основного результата исследования дается классификация трудностей, характерных для обучения русскоговорящих учащихся, для дальнейшей разработки системы упражнений, позволяющей в большей мере сформировать аудитивную компетенцию.
    42-47

  •  ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ
  • МЕТОД МАСКИРОВКИ ВИРТУАЛЬНОЙ МАШИНЫ ОТ ЕЁ ОБНАРУЖЕНИЯ ВРЕДОНОСНЫМ ПО
    АвторВишневская Татьяна Ивановна  / Макаренко Олег Константинович
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-48-57
    Ключевые слова:  информационная безопасность, маскировка, QEMU, KVM, виртуальная машина, вредоносное ПО
    Описание:  В работе представлен метод маскировки виртуальной машины, запущенной с использованием систем виртуализации QEMU и KVM. Целью работы является создание метода маскировки виртуальной машины, при использовании которого обнаружение виртуальной машины будет усложнено. Показывается, что затраты процессорного времени на выход и возврат в систему виртуализации являются наиболее характерным признаком, позволяющим вредоносной программе обнаружить использование виртуальной машины. Предложен метод маскировки виртуальной машины на основе подсчёта числа реально прошедших тиков процессора хоста и его замены при возврате в виртуальную машину. Описаны алгоритмы обхода проверок на наличие виртуального окружения. Дано описание результата работы метода маскировки. Продемонстрирована целесообразность использования предложенного метода. Описаны возможные сценарии применения данного метода. Предложенный метод маскировки виртуального окружения может быть использован при анализе поведения вредоносного программного обеспечения. В результате применения разработанного метода тестовые программы не смогли обнаружить наличие виртуального окружения. Полученные результаты исследования будут полезны разработчикам средств анализа вредоносного программного обеспечения.
    48-57

  •  МАТЕМАТИЧЕСКАЯ КИБЕРНЕТИКА
  • СИСТЕМАТИЗАЦИЯ КОМБИНАТОРНЫХ ПОСЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬНОСТЕЙ С ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕМ T-МОДЕЛЕЙ И T-ДИАГРАММ
    АвторБондаренко Леонид Николаевич
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-58-68
    Ключевые слова:  систематизация, классификация, комбинаторная последовательность, T-модель, посет, T-диаграмма, производящая функция
    Описание:  Для систематизации комбинаторных последовательностей, а также связанных с ними двухиндексных последовательностей применяются T-модели и T-диаграммы. T-модели представляют собой последовательности числовых таблиц своеобразного вида, а T-диаграммы являются диаграммами Хассе, строящимися на основе этих таблиц. Задание T-модели набором алфавита, специального отображения и начальной таблицы позволяет с помощью введения параметров легко получать классы T-моделей и T-диаграмм. Сравнение этих классов по виду специального отображения дает возможность строить их систематизацию. В качестве примера в статье приведена систематизация классов степеней, обобщенных факториалов, обобщенных чисел Фибоначчи, Каталана и чисел Белла, а также отмечены некоторые другие, просто систематизируемые этим методом классы обобщенных чисел.
    58-68
    СУБСИДИАРНЫЕ И ДЕЦЕНТРАЛИЗОВАННЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ И АЛГОРИТМЫ
    АвторКозлов Александр Вячеславович
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-69-76
    Ключевые слова:  субсидиарная система, децентрализованная система, алгоритм поведения, агент, системный алгоритм, информационное взаимодействие, коммуникация агентов, координатор
    Описание:  Статья исследует субсидиарные и децентрализованные системы и алгоритмы. Рассмотрены иерархические системы как начальная точка исследований. В иерархических и субсидиарных системах существует главная подсистема – координатор действий. Субсидиарные системы формируются из иерархических под воздействием внешней среды. Их качественным отличием является появление взаимодействия на нижних уровнях и собственных ресурсов на нижних уровнях. В субсидиарных системах исполнительные механизмы иерархических систем преобразуются в агенты. Интенсификация внешних воздействий на систему приводит к ее децентрализации. В этих условиях субсидиарная система преобразуется в децентрализованную систему. Статья посвящена исследованию субсидиарных и децентрализованных систем. Показано сходство и различие между этими системами. Ключевой нитью проходит описание связи между алгоритмами поведения системы и самой системой. Статья вводит понятие системный алгоритм. Показано, что функции координатора в децентрализованной системе выполняет системный алгоритм.
    69-76

  •  УПРАВЛЕНИЕ В СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ И ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКИХ СИСТЕМАХ
  • ИНФОРМАЦИОННАЯ СИТУАЦИЯ ОЦЕНИВАНИЯ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ КАК КИБЕРНЕТИЧЕСКАЯ МОДЕЛЬ
    АвторСельманова Наталья Николаевна
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-77-86
    Ключевые слова:  социальная кибернетика, недвижимость, моделирование, оценка недвижимости, информационная ситуация, модель оценки недвижимости, факторы оценки, кибернетическая модель
    Описание:  Статья описывает применение методов социальной кибернетики для решения задач оценки объектов недвижимости. Статья показывает, что моделью социальной кибернетики является модель информационной ситуации. Статья показывает различие между кибернетической моделью и описательной не кибернетической моделью. Показаны условия, при которых информационная ситуация является кибернетической или не кибернетической моделью. Описано понятие ядра ситуации и раскрывается содержание этого понятия. Дается сравнение подготовки специалистов в области оценки недвижимости в России и за рубежом. Статья вводит новое понятие и новую информационную модель – модель ситуационного оценивания. Раскрывается содержание этой модели. Статья описывает содержание ситуационного подхода в оценивании. Исследуется временная модель ситуации оценивания и пространственная модель ситуационного оценивания. Исследуется временная модель оценивания и пространственно-временная модель оценивания. Показано различие между аддитивной моделью оценивания и мультипликативной моделью оценивания объектов недвижимости.
    77-86

  •  МЕТОДОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ
  • ФРАНЦУЗСКАЯ ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКАЯ МЫСЛЬ И ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫЕ ИНИЦИАТИВЫ ЭПОХИ ЕКАТЕРИНЫ II
    АвторБуянова Анна Сергеевна / Валегина Карина Олеговна
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-87-95
    Ключевые слова:  Екатерина II; образовательные реформы; просветители; И.И. Бецкой; Ж. – М. Лепренс де Бомон; Л.-Ф.-П. д’Эпине
    Описание:  В статье рассматривается вопрос образовательных реформ, проведенных в царствование Екатерины II, к началу царствования которой отечественная система образования не имела четко выраженной педагогической модели, количество открытых учебных заведений было ограниченным и не соответствовало потребностям государства. В этой связи педагогические идеи французских просветителей стали основой первых законодательных документов правления Екатерины II. Новизна исследования видится в том, что, несмотря на обширную историографию, нет работ, определяющих полный круг источников, повлиявших на развитие образовательных инициатив эпохи Екатерины II. В статье проанализировано влияние французского писателя и религиозного деятеля Франсуа Фенелона, идеи которого были использо- ваны маркизой де Ментенон при подготовке образовательной программы Королевского Воспитательного дома Сен-Луи в Сен-Сире. Представлен сопоставительный анализ программ Воспитательного дома и «Устава воспитания благородных девиц» И.И. Бецкого. Авторы уделяют особое внимание французской модели женского образования и ее влияния на российскую образовательную реформу. Анализируются переводные педагогические сочинения (Ж. – М. Лепренс де Бомон, Л.-Ф.-П. д’Эпине), позволяющие получить наиболее полное представление о развитии образовательных инициатив.
    87-95
    ЦИФРОВИЗАЦИЯ ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ СКВОЗЬ ПРИЗМУ ГУМАНИТАРНЫХ ПОДХОДОВ И ОЦЕНОК (ЧАСТЬ 1)
    АвторПотатуров Василий Александрович
    DOI:  10.21777/2500-2112-2020-2-96-103
    Ключевые слова:  цифровизация образования, цифровые технологии, когнитивные технологии, информационные технологии, педагогические технологии, метод, диалогизм
    Описание:  Современные проблемы в сфере образования в немалой степени обусловлены неспособностью общественного сознания, в том числе и в сфере образовательной практики, умело распорядиться таким мощным технологическим ресурсом как «цифра». Триумфальное шествие цифровых технологий, обаяние их мощи, эффективность их услуги, не всегда дают нам возможность вдумчивого, а значит и критического подхода и оценки этого «волшебного» средства в сфере учебной деятельности. Несмотря на широкое применение цифровых технологий в учебном процессе, по мере накопления обобщенного опыта выявляются и негативные стороны их применения. Концентрированным выводом из этой непростой ситуации стал тезис: «информации много – знаний мало». Данное обстоятельство требует совершенствования и развития педагогических технологий. Отсюда возникает важная научно-практическая проблема осмысления цифровизации общества в сфере образования через призму гуманитарных подходов, необходимость выработки гуманитарных критериев и оценок этого процесса.
    96-103